Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 4 Hour Private Daytime Sailing Adventure

4 Hour Private Daytime Sailing Adventure

4 Hour Private Daytime Sailing Adventure

12 ratings
Duration4 Hrs.
Spend a half day among the wind and the waves in the heart of Destin, Florida. This 4-Hour Private Daytime Sailing...
We had a blast on Sailing Moby. They were very accommodating to what we wanted to do. They sent photos they had taken of our group at no additional charge. Great for all ages!!!
We had an awesome time! So relaxing and best part was fishing!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Lad and Tracy are amazing! We will definitely do this again!
from
$525
Next Available:
Tuesday

Sailing Moby was Awesome

about 3 months ago
We had a blast on Sailing Moby. They were very accommodating to what we wanted to do. They sent photos they had taken of our group at no additional charge. Great for all ages!!!
Kellie C

Fun in the

about 4 months ago
We had an awesome time! So relaxing and best part was fishing!
Virginia L

Had a blast!

about 1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Lad and Tracy are amazing! We will definitely do this again!
Michael S

Great Experience!!

about 1 year ago
This was a great trip! Very nice staff that allowed us to pick what we wanted to do, they even let us catch some fish which was a nice surprise:) Would definitely recommend!!
Shannon J

Not what I expected

about 1 year ago
The crew on the boat were really nice but the boat was much older than I expected it to be. I expected a newer or better maintained boat.
Ledarius T

Great Experience!

about 2 years ago
It was a great experience! They were so kind and laid back and friendly. We saw lots of dolphins and were able to get in the water as well.
Holli L

A superb time!

about 2 years ago
Capt. Ladd and Sebastian showed us an amazing time. Dolphins playfully swam along with the catamaran, we spotted a beautiful manta ray, our 10year caught fish off the back. The ocean’s colors were majestic - a totally phenomenal time - THANK YOU sailing Moby!
Alice F

So much fun!

about 2 years ago
We had a great time! So friendly and accommodating!! We saw dolphins a sea turtle, and got to anchor and swim for awhile! So much fun! I highly recommend this trip!
Kristine S

Flexible family fun

about 2 years ago
We had a great time with our family of six. Saw dolphins. Sunned on the deck. Jumped off boat into water. Caught a mackerel. We will definitely be back!
Charissa P