Fort Walton Bea... > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 4 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 passengers max)

4 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 passengers max)

4 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 passengers max)

206 ratings
Duration4 Hrs.
Get a taste of the good life as you kick back and relax on this 4-Hour Private Pontoon Boat Rental. Cruise through the...
Very nice workers were helpful &informative training we had a great time!
Had a Great time !! If I had to complain .. only issue is the 60 Hp Boat motor .. it seemed like it was even Governed down .. slow & sluggish so a good bit of our 4hrs was 45 or so to crab Island & 30-35 mins back !! But overall had a great time
My girlfriend and I rented a pontoon for the day and we loved it and will be back and would highly recommend it to anyone
from
$195

A lit experience

about 1 month ago
Very nice workers were helpful &informative training we had a great time!
Bianca L

Great time with Family on the Water

about 1 month ago
Had a Great time !! If I had to complain .. only issue is the 60 Hp Boat motor .. it seemed like it was even Governed down .. slow & sluggish so a good bit of our 4hrs was 45 or so to crab Island & 30-35 mins back !! But overall had a great time
William J

Pontoon rental

about 2 months ago
My girlfriend and I rented a pontoon for the day and we loved it and will be back and would highly recommend it to anyone
Richard R

Crab Island

about 2 months ago
We scheduled our outing at the end of April. Checking in was fast and where on the pontoon in 10min. The ride to crab island was about 25min. When we got there we found out the radio was not working but they sent someone to bring us a speaker for the reminder of the outing.
Edith G

Ok for the price

about 1 month ago
Customer service was good, tripshock was good, boat was ok.
Andrew V

Cancellation

about 2 months ago
Even though I was within the 24-hour window to cancel trip shock would not cancel my trip! I will never use them again
Haley H

Great time

about 2 months ago
Nice people and a great experience.
Peyton H

Great experience

about 3 months ago
Our family had a great time- we were able to visit little islands for lunch and wandering around on our own private island and then head to crab island. Boat was clean and easy to operate. Jared met us on the dock with sunblock on the house when we had to turn back because I left the sunblock in the car. Would definitely use this company again
Jessica B

Cold, but still great fun

about 4 months ago
We went when the weather was supposed to be sunny all day, turned out it was cloudy... we did get an hour or so of sun, so great day overall.. Kemp was very helpful and we had no problems with the equipment.
Donald B

Boat rental

about 6 months ago
Great service and clean boat. Had a great time going to crab island. Was pulled over by the coast guard and thankfully the boat was properly equipped with the required items.
Kelly C