Fort Walton Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 8 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 Passengers Max)

8 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 Passengers Max)

8 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 Passengers Max)

46 ratings
Duration8 Hrs.
DOG-FRIENDLY PONTOON RENTAL!
Take your party out on your very own Private Pontoon Boat Rental. You'll enjoy fun in the sun as you cruise through the...
Had a great time. Customer service was superb and the boat worked perfectly. Called a couple times while in water and was given great suggestions. 20 stars
WE LOVED OUR BOAT RENTAL & HAD A GREAT DAY IN AND AROUND CRAB ISLAND. MY ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THAT OUR RADIO DID NOT WORK. I SUGGEST YOU TEST THE RADIO BEFORE YOU DEPART THE MARINA.
The rental experience was top notch, very professional Personnel
from
$400
Experience Today

Greatest. Time. Ever...

about 1 month ago
Had a great time. Customer service was superb and the boat worked perfectly. Called a couple times while in water and was given great suggestions. 20 stars
DAYON N

GREAT EXPERIENCE

about 8 months ago
WE LOVED OUR BOAT RENTAL & HAD A GREAT DAY IN AND AROUND CRAB ISLAND. MY ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THAT OUR RADIO DID NOT WORK. I SUGGEST YOU TEST THE RADIO BEFORE YOU DEPART THE MARINA.
Heather W

Great experience

about 8 months ago
The rental experience was top notch, very professional Personnel
Anthony B

Pontoon Party

about 8 months ago
We took our family, including grandparents and babies out for the day. Kenny was great, showing us all of the particulars but not hovering. He simply made sure we would have a wonderful experience.
Deborah S

We had a blast

about 9 months ago
Boat was great! This was so much fun! My kids say we have to do this every year!
Chris S

amazing !!

about 9 months ago
everything was amazing. Great service nice and clean boat. would go with this company again .
Yoan P

Excellent service

about 9 months ago
The boat was clean, In great shape, and the people running the place were very nice. They even loaded all our stuff in a cart and took it to the boat for us.
Ashley F

Easy Peasy

about 9 months ago
All day rental- transaction was simple. Boat has a little wear and tear...but faster than some of the other rentals around Destin...and cheaper...so wasnt upset at all. Guy that assisted us loading/unloading wasnt as helpful as other rental companies...he just watched us and told us throw away our garbage. Not sure that they clean them between bc there was trash on it when we got on...which is not good during this COVID situation.... It is the only reason I gave 4, instead of 5 stars.
Kenneth A

Boat

about 10 months ago
Besides the Bluetooth speaker not working n it rained everything else ok
Aegis M

Very fun and friendly

about 10 months ago
We had a great time exploring Crab Island and the local waterways. Kemp and Kenny were friendly and very helpful. We’ll be coming back!
Michele D