Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 8 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 Passengers Max)

8 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 Passengers Max)

8 Hour Pontoon Boat Rental from Fort Walton Beach (12 Passengers Max)

87 ratings
Duration8 Hrs.
DOG-FRIENDLY PONTOON RENTAL!
Take your party out on your very own Private Pontoon Boat Rental. You'll enjoy fun in the sun as you cruise through the...
Great trip and easy way to book an condo. Everything was handled with easy. Great Great great.
Great times! Very helpful and easy to get to crab island!!
Had a great time and would rent again. The process was so easy and we had an incredible time out on the water. Highly recommend!
from
$450
Experience Tomorrow

Great trip

about 1 month ago
Great trip and easy way to book an condo. Everything was handled with easy. Great Great great.
Kris A

Boat trip

about 2 months ago
Great times! Very helpful and easy to get to crab island!!
Brandy T

Excellent

about 2 months ago
Had a great time and would rent again. The process was so easy and we had an incredible time out on the water. Highly recommend!
Juan B

Pontoon Rental

about 2 months ago
Everything went smoothly. Was very easy to work with. Would definitely use them again to rent a boat.
Bryan J

Beware of Pontoon Rental

about 6 days ago
We booked an 8 hour day on a 12 person pontoon boat. Our experience started off with an employee yelling at us for the way we parked in the parking lot and we needed to move our vehicles in the lines that were only visible to her, then she came out and started painting lines. There were also rusted exposed nails in boards all over the parking lot. Then we were the first people there to board our boat and we got a rusty, 1980's looking boat that had tears in all the cushions, the play pen was smaller than expected, the boat was only rated for 11 people not 12 like was mentioned in agreement, the boat was way underpowered, motor struggled to push boat and boat never got on plane. The pontoons were riding in the water not above water and there were rusted holes that had been patched on he pontoons and they were probably taking on water which is why they were werent riding correctly. The back side rail wasnt attached the boat and one of my children almost fell out the boat. The steps/ladder to get back into the boat from the water were not safe or secure either. I do not recommend this company to rent a boat from and I will not use this company in the future. I am positive this boat would not have passed a coast guard compliance test. we cut our trip short from 8 hours to 3.5 hours because we felt so unsafe on it. It would have been sooner had it not taken forever to ride back from crab island, which is where we had planned to spend the day.
Gordon M

Did the Job

about 2 months ago
Affordable,kind of hectic figuring out which boat and who was gonna help us as there were several companies in one location, but once we got on; it was clean, full tank, radio, cooler and they helped get us loaded and pointed in the right direction. We called a few mins in advance and they were waiting fot us at the dock when we returned. Overall great experience.
Darlene G

8hr 22 person Pontoon rental

about 2 months ago
Great service & no problems with rental!! Would highly recommend!!
Peg P

Funday

about 2 months ago
They were nice and helpful. Friendly The check in and out was easy
Michael Q

Amazing experience

about 2 months ago
We had a great experience with funday! Will definitely recommend and book with them again when we come back!
Jenifer J

Thanks

about 2 months ago
Was not aware only 2 vehicles could park in lot. That was my only complaint! The boat was clean and ready. The staff was awesome. We had an awesome day! Will return next year!
Melissa L