Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of A Dip with the Dolphins Morning Parasailing in Miramar Beach

A Dip with the Dolphins Morning Parasailing in Miramar Beach

A Dip with the Dolphins Morning Parasailing in Miramar Beach

10 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
Start your day in the most breathtaking way by soaring high above the Gulf of Mexico searching for dolphins, sea turtles...
The two men on the boat did a fabulous job!!!! So kind and helpful!!! Can’t wait to see the pictures!!
My family absolutely loved this adventure! The crew was phenomenal! We saw a few dolphin and a sea turtle! So amazing, highly recommend this adventure!
Great experience!!
from
$85
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Parasailing

about 3 months ago
The two men on the boat did a fabulous job!!!! So kind and helpful!!! Can’t wait to see the pictures!!
Mary W

Awesome experience

about 1 year ago
My family absolutely loved this adventure! The crew was phenomenal! We saw a few dolphin and a sea turtle! So amazing, highly recommend this adventure!
Desire m

Pontoon

about 1 year ago
Great experience!!
Cheryl B

Excellent

about 1 year ago
This parasailing adventure was so much fun! We bought it as a birthday gift for my dad. The captain and guide were awesome people! We can’t wait to do it again!
Marlena L

Parascam

about 5 months ago
All went well until they told me that they lost the SD card for the photo-package add-on. No big deal, will you give me a refund for the photo package? Sure, no problem. An hour later, after we finished the activity they call and said, ‘oh, you only paid for a seat on the boat, not the parasail activity, we’re going to have to charge the difference.’ So not only no refund for the failed photo package, they charged me extra. Great scam!
Ivon S

Great Time

about 1 year ago
The Captain and his first mate were fabulous! We saw huge sea turtles and even a weird Chucky doll with barnacles! Such a great time parasailing!!
Patrick B

Parasailing Adventure July 2019

about 2 years ago
65 yr old grandma and 14 yr old granddaughter sharing a lifetime adventure. We had an amazing time.
Rhonda F

Parasail dip with the dolphins

about 3 years ago
I forgot our operators name but he looked like a hound Sammy Hagar. We had a blast would recommend 10/10 times.
Ryan

Vacation from Bossier City.

about 3 years ago
Between the captain and his crew member on the boat with us, it was one of the best times my son and I have ever had. Very friendly group of employees. Throughly enjoyed ourselves
William H

Just ok

about 3 years ago
Disappointed we did not see any dolphins or fish. Also there were two kids on the boat that parasailed twice. It was four kids total in the family they could have done two and two. So that was unfair to my child who could go once. Also I paid for photo package and I got a chip that is not compatible with a USB port or laptop. So I’m stuck going to a Walgreens for photos. Very antiquated method. I would not use this company again
Jennifer