Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

View
All
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
ONLINE EXCLUSIVE: Save up to 15% when booking online! Paddleboarding, kayaking, banana boats and so much more! Over $300 value for 1 low price!

Enjoy an exciting and relaxing adventure sail along the beautiful beaches of Panama City Beach! We'll sail to the world famous Shell Island where you can play on the inflatable water slide, jump on our inflatable trampoline, try your hand at kayaking and paddleboarding or go for an exciting banana boat ride! You can also swim, snorkel and take in all of the beautiful surroundings. There is something for everyone on this trip and the best part, it is all INCLUDED in your ticket price!

Activity Highlights
→ Snorkel & Cruise the beautiful waters of Shell Island
→ Encounter wild dolphins playing in their natural habitat
→ Enjoy 1 complimentary beer, wine or non-alcoholic beverage
→ Paddleboard, Kayak, banana boat rides and inflatables all included
→ Listen to relaxing tropical music

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. The boat will be docked at the Pirates Cove Marina located at 3901 Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL 32408. Please arrive at least 40 minutes early for check-in.

Departure Details
Cruise departs most days during the spring and summer seasons. Please check the booking calendar for schedule by clicking the "book now" button above. We recommend to call and verify the time prior to arrival. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.

Duration: 3.5 Hrs.

Parking
Public parking is available at the Pirates Cove Marina on Thomas Drive. Look for Runaway Bay Caribbean Grill.

Inclusions
● 1 Complimentary Beer, Wine or Non-Alcoholic Beverage.
● Snorkel Gear (Snorkel, Mask, Fins).

Exclusions
● Gratuities (18-20% )
● Additional Bar Drinks (Rum, Vodka, Beer, etc...)

Restrictions
● Large parties over 15 are asked to make reservations at least 24 hours prior to departure.
● You are allowed to bring food on the trip however, no outside beverages please.

Additional Information
● Customers are asked to bring a camera, suntan lotion and sun glasses. No oil or spray lotion is allowed. No high heels allowed.
● You are allowed to bring food on the trip however, no outside beverages please.
● Guests are asked to drink responsibly.
● Restrooms are available on board.
● The tour boat has a maximum capacity of 78 passengers.
● If weather or wind is unfavorable for your tour, another day will be scheduled or the customer may receive a full refund.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 48 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 48 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 48 hour cancellation period. No-shows will not be refunded.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 34
First
Last
  • Julie Smith-Swejkar USA about 15 days ago

    Catamaran dolphin trip

    Unfortunately the place where we could swim had some parasite that was biting a lot of people and it made it uncomfortable and we were not able to Utilize the slide and other things avliable.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 14 days ago

    Hi Julie, Thanks for leaving your feedback. This tour has been going out to the same spot for several years with no such reports like this, so the conditions you described are definitely not common. According to the captain, the tide had brought with it sea life that day (a variety of shrimp) that sometimes affect those prone to skin allergies, however, the effects are harmless. Nature can sometimes affect some of these trips, but we hope you still were able to enjoy the time out on the water. If there is anything else we can do, please feel free to contact me directly. Best regards, TripShock! Guest Service Manager

  • Jennifer Millican USA about 15 days ago

    Excursion

    The water was gross! Biting bugs in the water. My kids had welps from the bites and itching. Should move the inflatables to an area of different water. Very disappointed in this excursion.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 14 days ago

    Hi Jennifer, ...

    Read more

    Hi Jennifer, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience but can assure you that what you've described is definitely not common. The tide had brought in with it sea life that day (a variety of shrimp) that can affect those with skin allergies, but the effects are harmless. The captain said that most everyone was in the water for that tour so there didn't seem to be a reason to cancel the trip and turn back. I hope you were still able to enjoy the time out on the boat. Please feel free to reach out to myself of the vendor directly (their direct number is on your voucher) if there is anything else that we can assist with. It sounds like nature and allergies simply created a less-than-pleasant experience, but this rare event shouldn't pose any problems on future trips if you'd like to try another time. Best regards, TripShock! Guest Service Manager

  • Laura Vance USA about 15 days ago

    Save yourself some time and book this one now!

    This was the best part of our trip! The crew on the boat and at Shell Island were all awesome. Great music, good drinks (you get one free,) fun activities, and it's just long enough that you don't feel rushed but also don't get too tired. We saw some dolphins on the last part of the sail. Highly recommend this one!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 7 hours ago

    Hi Laura, We are so glad that you enjoyed your Adventure Tour trip with us! Thank you for your thoughtful and thorough review! We hope that you will continue to visit us the next time you are in our area. Many thanks, Donnie and Tracey Coker

  • Kathryne Knight USA about 26 days ago

    Fantastic!

    The entire crew was fantastic!!!!! We had so much fun and will be back!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 26 days ago

    Hi Mrs. Knight, Great to hear that you had an awesome time out with us. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Many thanks, Donnie and Tracey Coker

  • Terri Brooks USA about 2 months ago

    Paradise adventures

    Awesome day, crew was awesome. We were a group of 5 one being 50 and the other 4 were 25 and we had the most fun, definitely fun for all ages. We proably had more fun then any kids there

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Hi Terri, Thanks for coming out with us and it is great to hear that everyone in your group, regardless of age, had a great time!!! We appreciate you choosing to come out with us and we hope you will come and visit us again soon. Thank you, Donnie and Tracey Coker

  • Cathy Hall USA about 2 months ago

    This excursion was absolutely perfect for myself, kids and grandchildren.

    I wanted to find something to do for all ages and this was perfect. My grandchildren loved this part of our vacation. The crew was friendly, the boat was very nice and all the activities at Shell Island were fun. I would highly recommend this tour !!!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Hi Cathy, Great to hear that everyone in your party had a great time out with us! We thank you for coming out and for sharing your experience with this review. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thanks again for your recommendation! Donnie and Tracey Coker

  • stephanie hold USA about 3 months ago

    Awesome Day!!

    Our guides were fantastic and a lot of fun!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Hi Stephanie, Thanks for choosing to come out with us and it is great to hear that you had an awesome experience. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Thank you, Donnie and Tracey Coker

  • Charity Hedgepeth USA about 3 months ago

    A must do!

    My family and I had a great time. The crew, Heath, Mindy and Ryan were amazing. They were very attentive to each person. We will definitely be going back.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Hi Charity, Great to hear that your family enjoyed their trip out with us and thanks for mentioning our awesome and talented Capt and crew. We hope you will come and see is again very soon. Many thanks, Donnie and Tracey Coker

  • Matthew USA about 3 months ago

    Fun trip

    Fun trip. Does not really feel like sailing, which we were ignorantly hoping for, but other than that, it was great. Beautiful views, lots of dolphin sightings. No shells at shell island, so don’t have any expectations there. It’s a nice long trip though, so makes for a great day.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thank you for coming out with us. We appreciate your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your day out with us. We hope you will come and see us again soon. Thank you! Donnie and Tracey Coker

  • Amber USA about 10 months ago

    Awesome time!

    We can't say enough good things about this trip and this crew! We had a blast and highly recommend this excursion!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 34
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2014-06-10 14:50:24

to the top