Panama City Bea... > All activities
07/24/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

267 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
SAVE UP TO $8 TODAY!
Enjoy an exhilarating and relaxing sail along the beautiful beaches of Panama City Beach! Sail to the world famous Shell...
This was a really great day. The Captain (Jessica?) and the other guys (Nolan and Moseley) and the guys on shell island took really great care of us. They were so friendly and fun!!
We’ve got an 11 year old and a 9 year old; they had a blast!
The water trampoline was flat/deflated. I think they should have steps of some sort to help larger size people get up out of the water and onto the inflatables.
from $75
$62
Experience Tomorrow

Fun day with fun people

about 2 days ago
This was a really great day. The Captain (Jessica?) and the other guys (Nolan and Moseley) and the guys on shell island took really great care of us. They were so friendly and fun!!
Daniel S

Fun family outing

about 5 days ago
We’ve got an 11 year old and a 9 year old; they had a blast!
Jess B

Ms.

about 5 days ago
The water trampoline was flat/deflated. I think they should have steps of some sort to help larger size people get up out of the water and onto the inflatables.
Valerie L

Family Outing

about 7 days ago
Had a great time. Captain and crew were excellent. Wife and kids (13 and 11) all had a blast.
Justin C

Disappointed

about 7 days ago
The boat was too crowded, my complimentary drink (long Island tea) was terrible, and the water wasn't clear at all. (Other parts of shell island are much clearer and have more wildlife that you can actually see.) The crew was friendly, but I would not do it again and would not recommend.
katie s

Like all good things…too short!

about 8 days ago
My family of 9 loved the excursion. From the 4 year old on up, all said it was a good time. The staff were great, friendly, and worked hard to make it a good experience. The 2 hours on the island went by in the blink of an eye. Highly recommend!!
Rebecca C

Catamaran snorkeling inflatable’s disappointing

about 8 days ago
Catamaran snorkeling inflatable’s disappointing. I have been on a catamaran ride before and it was wonderful this particular one went very slow five minutes up the way to drop us off for two hours on not so marvelous inflatable‘s, no nets for snorkeling for the kids, the saddest music ever ,several of us complained about that. On the way back we stopped to look at the same set of dolphins for probably 40 minutes and then another 10 minutes slow ride back.It was not much of a boat ride at all very disappointing.
Danielle B

Catamaran and Inflatable Park

about 9 days ago
We had a really great time on our trip. The catamaran was really nice and clean, the inflatable water park was super fun and we got to see so many dolphins on our boat ride back. The only negative about the trip was the water at shell island was brown. Didn’t love the brown water!!
Jennifer M

Such a blast!!

about 10 days ago
We had an amazing time on the privateer! The captain, and all of her crew were awesome and made us feel super welcome!
Bridget B

Awesome Crew!

about 18 days ago
Captain Justine and her crew were very helpful and pleasant
Vicky C