Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

290 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
SAVE UP TO $8 TODAY!
Enjoy an exhilarating and relaxing sail along the beautiful beaches of Panama City Beach! Sail to the world famous Shell...
Lots of fun for everyone!
The best time!! The teens really loved it!!!
The crew aboard the Privateer were friendly and knowledgeable. Someone bumped into me and I spilled my free drink and one of the crew members immediately brought me another full drink. The trip didn’t advertise cornhole, but they had it set up on shore and two of our family members had a great time playing. We enjoyed the paddle boards and jumping on the water trampoline. After the water activities, they took us to a spot where we saw several dolphins. Great experience. I would definitely do it again!
from $75
$62
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Great family fun

about 22 days ago
Lots of fun for everyone!
Stephanie R

Adventure tour

about 2 months ago
The best time!! The teens really loved it!!!
Heather M

Friendly crew, fun activities

about 2 months ago
The crew aboard the Privateer were friendly and knowledgeable. Someone bumped into me and I spilled my free drink and one of the crew members immediately brought me another full drink. The trip didn’t advertise cornhole, but they had it set up on shore and two of our family members had a great time playing. We enjoyed the paddle boards and jumping on the water trampoline. After the water activities, they took us to a spot where we saw several dolphins. Great experience. I would definitely do it again!
Melissa M

Fun Vacation adventure

about 2 months ago
My wife and I had a great time on this ride. We will definitely be back and bring the kids
Kevin D

Decent

about 11 days ago
I think the price was a little steep for the amount of things we were able to do. The inflatables do not stay inflated and are very hard for ANYONE to use when they keep dropping. The snorkel gear was useless, there was no where to snorkel because the red tide, which we knew nothing about until we got out to the water. The kayaks were the best part of it all.
Shantell H

Fun time & staff but photos are deceiving

about 2 months ago
The staff was excellent They deserve 5 stars and the boat was beautiful, however the photos that are shown do not Show what you are actually getting.The water is pretty murkyAnd more Brown and you cannot see fish very well when snorkeling.they do provide paddle boats and kayaks and they do have inflatable adventures but not the same ones in the photos...And they are very hard to get on and off of. many many people could not even make it on to the ride..
Kristine C

Not pleased

about 2 months ago
Was really hoping to swim with the dolphins and see much more than we saw. The pictures indicated water would be blue and clear but it was brown and not clear. We had a good time but kids were really looking forward to see more marine life than we did. It was disappointing and I felt misleading. Would not have paid that much had I known that’s what it was.
Michelle S

Adventure Tour

about 2 months ago
The water was extremely murky and the experience with snorkeling did not work out very well. The Inflatables were fun. The crew was great! There wasn't much excitement to Shell Island itself.
Jennifer J

A PCB MUST

about 3 months ago
Absolutely incredible adventure! 5 teenage girls and 2 mid-forty adults in our party and we were all extremely pleased from beginning to end!! This will be a must do on our yearly vacations to Panama City Beach ♥️
Jami M

Terrible customer service

about 3 months ago
Our son was very mildly sick the day before so we wanted to act responsibly and not do the trip just in case he had Covid and spread it to anyone else. Asked them to make an exception to their 48 hour refund policy due to the circumstances and they refused. Would never recommend them to anyone.
Casey T