Panama City Bea... > Day Trips & Excursions
04/14/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Adventure Tour With Inflatable Waterpark Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

216 ratings
Duration3.5 Hrs.
SAVE UP TO $8 TODAY!
Enjoy an exhilarating and relaxing sail along the beautiful beaches of Panama City Beach! Sail to the world famous Shell...
Good activities No dolphins though!!! Guess it was too many boats out
Definitely Can’t Wait to Go Again!!!!! I Definitely Recommend!!!!!!! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
We had a group of 22 that included adults and children of all ages. We all had an incredible time and would definitely book another trip the next time we come to Panama City for vacation.
from $75
$62
Experience Today

Boat

about 5 days ago
Good activities No dolphins though!!! Guess it was too many boats out
Jessica C

Amazing Adventure

about 7 days ago
Definitely Can’t Wait to Go Again!!!!! I Definitely Recommend!!!!!!! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Jasonta M

The perfect getaway for the day!

about 11 days ago
We had a group of 22 that included adults and children of all ages. We all had an incredible time and would definitely book another trip the next time we come to Panama City for vacation.
Sean L

During Spring Break 2021

about 11 days ago
The crew was great and welcoming and a nice Catamaran. It was a morning cruise in cooler weather, so a wetsuit top I brought, and a life vest really helped me stay warm enough to enjoy the water park better. Snorkel equipment was good quality, but we enjoyed just walking the shallows with crabs and hermit crabs as there were not much other sea life to view. It was a sold out full trip with just enough seating for everyone to be comfortable, and at least one ride on the banana tube for those who wanted.
Kieth G

Don't book unless weather conditions are Good!!

about 2 days ago
This tour could have been amazing but the weather was miserable the day my tour was scheduled. Cold temperatures, high winds, Rain, freezing water. I felt confident booking the tour with a possibility of rain in the forecast because I was told that if the weather conditions warranted a cancelation I would receive a refund. Well the tour was not canceled even though most reasonable people would have agreed that the weather conditions were not at all favorable for any of the activities outlined in the description plus this is a family tour. There were lots of small children who were completely miserable. The crew and captain were super nice! This is in no way a knock on them. Not sure whose call it is but if conditions are miserable the decision should be to do right by people and just give the refunds. No one was able to enjoy the day like that.
Deidra M

Beware of weather

about 20 days ago
If the weather were nice it would be more fun. Trip wasn't canceled despite the temperatures and wind. Didn't use the complimentary drink because they didn't have anything warm. The crew was nice and helpful. When we got to Shell Island there was no snorkeling gear, but everything else (slide, "water trampoline", kayaks, paddle board, banana boat) was provided. The kids were the only people brave enough to get in the water with it being cold. I don't think we stayed long before everyone got back on the boat to go back, minus two girls that got left behind. We enjoyed seeing the dolphins and got almost all the way back to the Sheridan before they sent a diff boat to pick up the two girls that didn't make it back on board before we left the island. Overall nice staff and idea, but don't go if it's even remotely cold or you're just paying for a boat ride.
Noah S

So much fun!

about 6 months ago
The crew was amazing. We all had something to keep us busy and we had plenty of time to have fun. When we visit again we will definitely do this again.
Latisha F

Adventure tour to Sea Shell Island

about 6 months ago
We were suppose to go on the Catarina, but it wouldn't start so they let us go on a later tour on different boat with open bar. I'm not big on open bar because my family and I don't drink. We were disappointed in the amount of time we got to spend on Shell Island and the condition of shell island. The kids only got to play for a little over an hour on shell island. There was a hurricane right before we came so I'm not sure if all the stuff on shore was due to the hurricane or if it was always like that. We didn't get to be on the pretty part of the ocean like the pictures showed, but my kids still had a good time. We just wished we got to play on shell island longer then on the boat. Our excursion was supposed to be for 3 1/2 hours, but we only got 3 hours.
Omah S

Great Group Trip

about 6 months ago
We had a group of 30 and everyone had the best time. The kids loved the inflatables. Great time, we will definitely do this on our next trip!!
Rachel W

Good job by Captain Heath

about 6 months ago
This trip made for such a lovely afternoon. The trip out and back were peaceful and pleasant and included observing dolphins playing in the water while listening to nice music. The activities at the shore provided opportunities for those of all ages or abilities from paddle boards and kayaks to inflatables and banana boat. Or a peaceful walk on the shore for those less adventurous. During our trip Captain Heath dealt with a group who were looking for more of a “party” than this family oriented trip. He did an excellent job handling the situation. He was able to quickly defuse the situation and help the group find what they were looking for with a different boat. This trip includes the boat ride and all the activities for the same economical price.
Jennifer A