Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter (for up to 6 guests)

All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter (for up to 6 guests)

All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter (for up to 6 guests)

41 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Relax in luxury aboard your All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter for up to 6 guests max. Experience the sights and...
The pontoon boat was top notch! Captain Casey was very knowledgeable of the area and hospitality was great. I loved all the floating devices that came with the rental.
Our whole family had a really fun time out on the water and crab island. We would definitely do again next time we’re here
Very personable! Felt like Captain Casey was apart of our family! We had a blast!
from
$580
Next Available:
Monday

Great experience!

about 16 days ago
The pontoon boat was top notch! Captain Casey was very knowledgeable of the area and hospitality was great. I loved all the floating devices that came with the rental.
Becky A

Great Experience

about 27 days ago
Our whole family had a really fun time out on the water and crab island. We would definitely do again next time we’re here
Amber E

Destin Pontoon Charter

about 29 days ago
Very personable! Felt like Captain Casey was apart of our family! We had a blast!
Dede D

Lots of fun!

about 1 month ago
Our pontoon experience was awesome. The boat was clean, and kept in fabulous shape. Our captain was knowledgeable and friendly. My children had a great time and so that we!
Anna W

Great time

about 1 month ago
Captain Gene was knowledgeable and friendly.highly recommended!
Laura D

Crab Island Adventure

about 1 month ago
Captain Ted is ExCellenT!! He kept great communication with myself before our trip. On the day of, reached to me as well to let me know where to go to. He was early for our ride and very friendly upon meeting him! He made the trip a lot of fun and his pontoon was superb and had plenty of toys for my daughter, friend, boyfriend and myself to enjoy! Will definitely come back and look for him for another Crab Island adventure :)
Vanessa M

Amazing

about 1 month ago
We had Captin Casey. She was amazing. I would recommend this charter for sure. She was very knowledgeable and really awesome. Thank you for such an amazing experience for my family. When we come to Flordia agian we will defenitly be asking for this charter and asking for Captin Casey.
Jessica B

HIGHLY Recommended!

about 1 month ago
We had the BEST time! Captain Ted was amazing and it was probably the best activity we booked while on our vacation. I took a card and will DEFINITELY be booking again next year! You cannot go wrong with them!! ALSO-- we took his recommendations on 2 restaurants and they were both AMAZING!!
Tara S

Casey the captain

about 1 month ago
Casey wasn’t just the icing on the cake of this trip, she was the whole Ice Cream Sunday. We are boating people and having an experienced captain to navigate the waters of the harbor and Crab Island was by far the best part of our trip. She was prompt, courteous, and as patient as Job with our young daughter. Once at Crab Island she made sure that we had the best spot, despite the jerk with loudest music in the gulf. She gave instruction on the paddle board to everyone on the boat, however she didn’t mention my thighs would be burning for days for my efforts. She had sea shells for my little one hidden perfectly for her to find. I could go on, but it wouldn’t do this woman justice. We plan on booking her every trip as long as she’s available. 10/10 would recommend.
Jessica O

Ms

about 1 month ago
Ted was a great captain and we had so much fun with him. We will request him for our next trip.
Michelle M