Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Captained Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide Charter for up to 6 guests

Captained Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide Charter for up to 6 guests

Captained Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide Charter for up to 6 guests

82 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Enjoy an epic day of carefree cruising around Destin, Florida aboard your very own captained pontoon boat charter....
The weather cleared up and this was a wonderful time. Cooler filled with ice and water, large speaker, and floaties were provided. We even got to see some dolphin fins as we were heading back to the dock. The only bad part was the slide. I have a huge burn on my thigh because the water was not covering the left bottom portion of the slide.
Turned out to be a wonderful day despite hurricane IDA and was able to switch days easily to accommodate the bad weather.
Had a great time!
from
$580
Experience Tomorrow

Fun time

about 3 days ago
The weather cleared up and this was a wonderful time. Cooler filled with ice and water, large speaker, and floaties were provided. We even got to see some dolphin fins as we were heading back to the dock. The only bad part was the slide. I have a huge burn on my thigh because the water was not covering the left bottom portion of the slide.
Angella K

Wonderful experience

about 22 days ago
Turned out to be a wonderful day despite hurricane IDA and was able to switch days easily to accommodate the bad weather.
Laura B

4 stars

about 1 month ago
Had a great time!
Gerry C

Amazing boat ride!

about 1 month ago
Captain was very knowledgeable about Florida. The boat was very nice. We would definitely book again.
Tara M

Mom and her three daughters

about 2 months ago
I rented this for me and my daughters on our vacation 2021 & it was the absolute best!! We had Captain Stephen and he was Awesome! Definitely need to double book next time, the fours hours were great but we enjoyed ourselves so much we hated to leave! Next year we will see you again for sure
Summer C

Capt. Stephen was awesome!

about 2 months ago
Capt. Stepehen was very accomodating and fun to hang out with.
David S

Captained Pontoon with Slide Charter

about 2 months ago
Wow! What a great day we had on the pontoon captained by Stephen! He did everything to make the time on Crab Island special including finding some dolphins for us to see on my birthday! Kids loved the slide, paddle boards, snorkeling gear to find crabs which they did! Mom and dad loved the lily pad and floats! The boat was well stocked with waters and Stephan had called some vendors for us. He was awesome at telling us about the jellyfish too! The owner came by to say hi and talk to us, great service!!! I highly recommend Destin Pontoon Charters and hope to be back to do it again!
Paula T

Pontoon charter

about 2 months ago
The whole experience was a blast for my family with the pontoon with slide. Captain Stephen took great care of us and took us out to Crab Island. He picked a perfect spot and the paddle boards, Lilly pad was fun! Boys had a blast and will have to do it again for sure. Four hours of family fun and excitement! Thank you all and especially Capt. Stephen
Jonathan O

Pontoon rental

about 3 months ago
Was very skeptical about renting a pontoon boat with a captain and who to go with. All I can say is that Captain Stephen was a great captain and will definitely be renting with them again. Tammie with Destin Pontoon Charters is awesome And I definitely recommend them for all charters
JB H

Payne Family Pontoon Excursion

about 3 months ago
We had a great time with Captain Ted showing us around and anchoring in a great spot! Kids really enjoyed the lilly pad, slide and paddle boards! Will definitely recommend!
Terry P