Destin, FL > Pontoon Boat Rentals
03/08/2021 ~ 03/08/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of All-Inclusive Captained Double-Deck Pontoon Charter with Slide in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Double-Deck Pontoon Charter with Slide in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Double-Deck Pontoon Charter with Slide in Destin

46 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Enjoy an epic day of carefree cruising aboard your very own captained pontoon boat charter. Experience beautiful Destin...
Capt. Gene was the bomb! Very informative and personable! He catered to us like we were Royalty!! Boat was really nice with ease of access to play our own music! We had a BLAST AND WILL DO IT AGAIN!!!
It was great will do.again
Highly recommend. The boat was AWESOME and the captain was so nice and accommodating! Our expectations were exceeded and I will use again in the future!
from $600
$580
Experience Today

AWESOME Captain * Worth it!!

about 6 months ago
Capt. Gene was the bomb! Very informative and personable! He catered to us like we were Royalty!! Boat was really nice with ease of access to play our own music! We had a BLAST AND WILL DO IT AGAIN!!!
Kathy P

Destin

about 6 months ago
It was great will do.again
Zarah M

the best boat!!

about 7 months ago
Highly recommend. The boat was AWESOME and the captain was so nice and accommodating! Our expectations were exceeded and I will use again in the future!
Heather S

Family Vacation

about 7 months ago
Captain Gene and Mathew are excellent guys that your family can comfortably enjoy the time with. They will go above and beyond to accommodate your party.
Long T

Amazing time

about 7 months ago
We decided to take the kids to crab Island and they had a blast. Our captain was very friendly and attentive. Spent some time speaking with the owner and he was great. Can not wait to come back and do this all over again with them!
victor r

Great time

about 7 months ago
Renting a private charter is the only way to go. Didn’t have to worry about anything or things to play with. Will definitely be back next year and using this service!
Sheree A

Gene and Luke are amazing

about 7 months ago
Gene made our trip just amazing. So friendly and took lots of pictures of our group
Lennon I

Crab Island with Captain Gene and Luke!

about 7 months ago
It was our first time visiting Crab Island and we had a great time. Captain Gene and his son Luke were a great duo to take this four hour Crab Island bday adventure. He is knowledgeable of the area, kind and thoughtful. He went out of his way to make sure my daughters’s 26th was an memorable experience. We had all the toys needed to have a fun in the sun. His boat was perfect and the slide was so great everyone else around us on Crab island wanted to take a ride. He also took us on our very own personal tour of Holiday Isle also well. I highly recommend Captain Gene!
Ashley E

Captained pontoon boat

about 7 months ago
The trip was great! It was well worth the money. Captain and deck were attentive and considerate. When we come back we will be booking again!
Kenneth R

Chillin was amazing!

about 7 months ago
Benton and Amanda were amazing and the boat was everything we wanted! Crab Island was a blast and they made sure we had fun! The boat comes with all the toys, a slide and two fun people that even get your drinks out of your cooler for you! Highly recommend!!
Shelley D