Destin, FL > Pontoon Boat Rentals
07/14/2020 ~ 07/20/2020

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of All-Inclusive Captained Double-Deck Pontoon Charter with Slide in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Double-Deck Pontoon Charter with Slide in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Double-Deck Pontoon Charter with Slide in Destin

32 ratings
Duration4-8 Hours
Enjoy an epic day of carefree cruising aboard your very own captained pontoon boat charter. Experience beautiful Destin...
We rented a double decker pontoon boat with slide for an 8 hour day on crab island. Captain Gene was so fun and accommodating! We spent a couple hours on the island then, went for a short boat ride to grab lunch and the boat, then headed back to the island for a couple hours of fun! He provided us with paddle boards, snorkels, floating mats and tubes, and an ice chest full of water. Would definitely book this excursion again. Highly recommend!!
We got lucky because of a cancelation and were able to book same day! I couldn't be happier with the experience and will definitely book with Captain Gene again next time we are here! So nice to have everything you need for fun in the water at your disposal...and a safe driver to get you there and back!
Our party of 6 - 2 adults and 4 kids - had an absolute blast with Captain Gene! He was so accommodating and engaging with the kids. We all really enjoyed the excursion and it was definitely one of the best things we did while in Destin. Lasting memories made for everyone! Thanks Captain Gene...the kids said they miss you!
from
$580

Crab Island with Captain Gene

about 17 hours ago
We rented a double decker pontoon boat with slide for an 8 hour day on crab island. Captain Gene was so fun and accommodating! We spent a couple hours on the island then, went for a short boat ride to grab lunch and the boat, then headed back to the island for a couple hours of fun! He provided us with paddle boards, snorkels, floating mats and tubes, and an ice chest full of water. Would definitely book this excursion again. Highly recommend!!
Katelynn M

Last minute booking

about 3 days ago
We got lucky because of a cancelation and were able to book same day! I couldn't be happier with the experience and will definitely book with Captain Gene again next time we are here! So nice to have everything you need for fun in the water at your disposal...and a safe driver to get you there and back!
Chrissy M

Best day ever!

about 6 days ago
Our party of 6 - 2 adults and 4 kids - had an absolute blast with Captain Gene! He was so accommodating and engaging with the kids. We all really enjoyed the excursion and it was definitely one of the best things we did while in Destin. Lasting memories made for everyone! Thanks Captain Gene...the kids said they miss you!
Sandra F

Good Time!

about 12 days ago
We had a great time on the pontoon with slide...I took 4 20 yo kids to crab island for the first time. They enjoyed the slide and paddle boards. The boat was very nice and the captain & mate were wonderful! I will book with them again next year????????
Connie H

PM

about 15 days ago
great trip! Caption Gene was great!
Jason W

*

about 22 days ago
We really enjoyed. The crew was very nice and helpful.
Erica C

Best Trip

about 24 days ago
Capt. Gene and Luke were great! They made the experience at Crab Island really worth it. We would definitely consider booking them again.
Michael F

We are booking again

about 10 months ago
We had a BLAST! I don’t like getting in the salt water but after seeing my family enjoying them selfs with the water toys they provided us I had to get in and did not regret it. Benten along with his wife were our Captains and they were so professional and courteous to our needs while our time in the water. We are diffidently booking them again next time we come back. On a side note Gene was also very cool and honest when I talked to him over the phone! Thanks guys! Book them while you can! You will not regret it!
Ronald O

Captain G

about 11 months ago
We literally had the best time ever! Thanks to Captain Gene we avoided the jelly fish and had a ball! He pulls out all the stops and will do anything to accommodate his charter. This group of girls will be back for more. 10/10 would recommend.
Erin R

Best Time in Destin without Captain Gene!

about 11 months ago
Captain Gene made sure we had a great time. He had all the water toys, our teenagers and young adult children had a great time. Gene knew the local spots to hang out in to avoid the jellyfish. Would definitely book Captain Gene again!
Melissa T