Destin, FL > All activities
06/14/2021 ~ 06/20/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Captained Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide Charter

Captained Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide Charter

Captained Double-Decker Pontoon with Slide Charter

60 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Enjoy an epic day of carefree cruising around Destin, Florida aboard your very own captained pontoon boat charter....
This was a great time! The captain was wonderful! Very nice, very respectful! He made sure that we had everything we needed. We did the 4 hour trip and it was plenty with small children. We had paddleboards, a lily pad, snorkel equipment. I couldn’t ask for a better time. We will be back!
Awesome! My daughter and I had a great time at crab island and such a wonderful captain. The 4 hr tour went by way too fast, wish I would have done the all day tour. Captain Steve is great with kids, he threw some huge seashells in for my daughter to find while snorkeling and entertained her while she caught hermit crabs with her fishing net! This was our first excursion and the best one of our trip. Thank you Captain Steve for making our day so special. Highly recommend and will definitely book again!
Captain Stephen was and amazing captain!
from $600
$580
Experience Today

Great Captain

about 3 days ago
This was a great time! The captain was wonderful! Very nice, very respectful! He made sure that we had everything we needed. We did the 4 hour trip and it was plenty with small children. We had paddleboards, a lily pad, snorkel equipment. I couldn’t ask for a better time. We will be back!
Libby B

Capt Steve

about 5 days ago
Awesome! My daughter and I had a great time at crab island and such a wonderful captain. The 4 hr tour went by way too fast, wish I would have done the all day tour. Captain Steve is great with kids, he threw some huge seashells in for my daughter to find while snorkeling and entertained her while she caught hermit crabs with her fishing net! This was our first excursion and the best one of our trip. Thank you Captain Steve for making our day so special. Highly recommend and will definitely book again!
Marina G

Amazing

about 7 days ago
Captain Stephen was and amazing captain!
Kendall W

Captain Gene is the best!

about 11 days ago
My family and I had the best time touring the area and exploring Crab Island with Captain Gene. He was very accommodating and we couldn’t be more thrilled with our first experience to Crab Island!
Aubrey C

Great day at crab island

about 14 days ago
Captain Stephen was wonderful. He knew the area really well and pulled out all the toys from the boat and we had a great day. It was a fantastic way to spend the day.
Tricia L

Great times!

about 15 days ago
Captain Ted was a delight to spend the afternoon with. He took us to Crab Island and a nice cruise around the bay to find some dolphins, which we were thrilled to see!!! The entire team of Captains and the owner are great people. They go the extra mile!! Book with them and you will be happy!!
Angela M

BOATING FUN!

about 19 days ago
We rented our boat to experience Crab Island and enjoy the water... our Captain was great and our kids had a great time as well!!!
Darcie S

Easy!

about 28 days ago
Trip shock was such an easy way for us to find the perfect boat rental! Once I booked our trip, I was contacted by the company directly and the whole experience was great!
Carly H

Great Charter

about 1 month ago
Book it now!!! This was so much fun. Our group had Captain Steven and he was so much fun!! The company reached out to provide a later time and worked with us to make sure we had a great experience. I will always use this group when I make my way to Destin and want a trip to Crab Island.
Savanna P

Great time!

about 1 month ago
We had never been to Destin/Miramar before and wanted to experience all the “water time” possible so we booked a double decker pontoon boat with Destin Pontoon Charters. It was a great choice! We scheduled our trip with Destin Pontoon Charters just as the country was emerging from the COVID pandemic and did not anticipate the difficulty of finding a rental car, Uber, Lyft or taxi. We contacted them with our dilemma so they arranged for pick up! The 4 hour captained pontoon charter was very affordable and we were extremely pleased to have a knowledgeable and safe local residents in charge- it allowed us to relax and enjoy ourselves. A class act from start to finish!
Garth B