Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Destin Banana Boat Excursion

Private Destin Banana Boat Excursion

Private Destin Banana Boat Excursion

75 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Bounce across the waves of the Gulf or the Bay for a laughing good time on a Private Banana Boat Ride. You are not only...
This was the beat excursion ever! The 6 pm private ride is the best. The whole team was amazing from start to finish!
Crew was amazing and had a blast! Much better value than parasailing in my opinion.
My family had a great time! Friendly staff and fun experience on the banana!
from
$55
Experience Tomorrow

Best ride of our life

about 16 days ago
This was the beat excursion ever! The 6 pm private ride is the best. The whole team was amazing from start to finish!
Dwight R

Highly recommend!

about 1 month ago
Crew was amazing and had a blast! Much better value than parasailing in my opinion.
Tim N

Banana Boat Experience

about 1 month ago
My family had a great time! Friendly staff and fun experience on the banana!
Bryan W

Great experience

about 1 month ago
The boat ride was quite but the crew was very nice. Great experience. My family loved it. A thrill seeking ride. I would do this again.
Shameka U

Fun banana boat ride

about 1 month ago
It was fun. First trip ever on a banana boat and the kids (all teenagers) want to go again. We like how long the ride was and that it was pulled by a boat instead of a jet ski. Would have given 5 stars if we had the full hour (they were run ing a little late) AND took pictures or offered to take pictures of all of us on the tube.
Stacey C

Banana Boat Ride

about 1 month ago
Family had a blast! It was probably the best excursion we did all week. I would do it again! Captain and Co-captain very friendly and had us laughing the whole time. Staff was amazing... booked through 3rd party and somehow was overbooked. We were leaving next day so owner rescheduled us to the evening to make sure we could still do.
Denise R

Banana ride

about 2 months ago
The kids loved it. They said it was the best banana boat ride ever.
Rosemary A

Banana Boat ride

about 2 months ago
This was worth every penny spent! We have teenage boys and they ❤️it! Captain Lance and Logan were very kind, considerate and ensured our time with them was not wasted! Our family highly recommends this trip!!
Nicole R

Banana Boats

about 2 months ago
Super fun time and great captain and son team!!
Sarah S

Excellent experience!

about 2 months ago
Logan and Jake were fantastic captains! They were kind and fun and were a very safe team for our family bay excursion! We had a 6 year old and a 5 year old who had a blast on the banana boat and smiled non stop the entire hour - highly recommend!!
Molly S