Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Beginner Scuba Diving Tour

Scuba diving
The instructor was very rude, did not take time to explain things I wasn't understanding so I ended up not doing it....also he had suits that were soaking wet snf covered in sand. So they were freezing. And were they supposed to sanitize them due to covid or at least wash them?? Highly unsatisfied!
Katlyn S.
about 3 years ago
Scuba time
It was a great experience. The instructors were great. Since it was not a deep dive the pre dive trip instructions were quick and thorough and away we went from the beach. It was a great introductory experience.
Derick T.
about 2 years ago
Great trip for anyone thinking about getting certified!
I am certified but my husband is not so we booked this trip. We really enjoyed and even received gopro pics too!
Allison N.
about 1 year ago
Scuba Diving
It was an awesome experience!!!! These guys are the best!!! We will be doing this again!!!
Brian F.
about 5 years ago
Great Family fun!
Slightly challenging for a first timer, but it was awesome! Can’t wait to do it again. Instructor was very good too
Grady O.
about 5 years ago
1st time Scuba
I was very happy with this tour. Marlin explained everything very well and was very professional. He was patient with me when I had trouble getting my breathing correct. He made sure my daughter got to see some sea life and the videos were such a nice touch. Thank You!
Cindy M.
about 3 years ago
Try scuba duvibg6
It's was amazing... Great instructor n guide would recommend to anyone...
Miranda L.
about 4 years ago
Scuba diving
Awesome instructor! Great experience and most definitely will be doing it again. Highly recommend this activity
Elizabeth M.
about 5 years ago
Excellent for kids
The instructor was extremely friendly and great with children. The site was protected by a rock jetty with no waves, surge or current, and depths remained under 10 feet. Water was crystal clear and sand bright white. It was like being in a tropical aquarium
Robert m.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
Absolutely amazing. We went with Malin and he was very patient with me while learning. Very knowledgeable on everything. We got to hold a jellyfish, crab, hermit crab, sea hare, and needlefish. We saw flounder, barracudas, and other wildlife. Amazing experience
Brianna L.
about 3 years ago
Wonderful experience
The scuba diving with Felipe was awesome! Very professional! Thank you!
fabiano a.
about 1 year ago
So much fun!!
Marin (Our guide) was fantastic! training took only a few minutes before we were in the water and most of our time was spent in 8-10 ft of water Perfect for beginners, this unique experience is definitely worth trying:)
Shannon T.
about 3 years ago
I'm a mermaid
Went scuba diving with Malin. I actually thought it was going to be more of a snorkeling experience so I was hesitant but it was actual scuba diving from the shore with easy to follow instructions. And he stayed close the whole time. I'm basically a mermaid now and can live under water. It was a really great time. Wish it was a whole day long.
Angelique W.
about 3 years ago
Father and son first time diving.
It was 10 times more exciting than we thought it would be. Our instructor Jeff was great very thorough and safe. The only complaint was I was unable to get the picture an videos downloaded on my phone the day we went. We were told thay would be emailed to us.
Joel s.
about 5 years ago
Beginners diving
It’s been 3 years since I last went diving and I’ve only done 4 dives previously. I wanted a beginners course to refresh the skills I was taught. Diving’s fun but ignorance is dangerous. The instructor listen to this and I got what I needed
Terry R.
about 3 years ago
Scuba review
He did not take us deep enough. Only 5 ft deep he took. That could have been done in a swimming pool
Kumar S.
about 3 years ago
Best experience
It was great my instructor helped with everything and was really understanding definitely something i would love to do again
Payton H.
about 3 years ago
Amazing Under The Sea
Malin was an amazing instructor, took his time to explain safety & situational do’s & don't. I would recommend him for anyone getting started in scuba.
Andrew H.
about 2 years ago
Great experience
This was my first time diving and was a amazing experience. The guides explained everything very well and the attention was so nice. I recommend this trip to anyone. Please be sure to arrive 15 min. before the trip begin to enjoy the trip more relaxed.
Gerardo B.
about 3 years ago
Beginning Scuba Dive tour
Instructor was good
Mary .
about 4 years ago
Scuba diving
The instructor was very rude, he did not take time to explain the things I wasn't understanding my sister and I did not end up going through the whole thing... He also gave us soaking wet suits covered in sand.... Do they not have to sanitize these due to covid??
Katlyn S.
about 3 years ago
Beginners scuba diving
Instructor was great and patient However I am still waiting on my GoPro videos and pictures still.
Kelley W.
about 3 years ago
Malin Mutafchiev-beginner scuba diving
My 18 and 16 went out for beginner scuba diving today. The instructor was amazing and friendly. They both had so much fun. Highly recommend this service and worth the price! Thank you!
Sarah B.
about 3 years ago
Sunset dolphin cruise
Great experience. Crew was amazing!
Shelley M.
about 4 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.