Panama City Bea... > Scuba Diving
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Beginner Scuba Diving Tour

Beginner Scuba Diving Tour

Beginner Scuba Diving Tour

25 ratings
Duration1.5 - 2 Hrs.
Book your private guided scuba diving tour with Try Scuba Diving today! You will have the opportunity to submerge...
It’s been 3 years since I last went diving and I’ve only done 4 dives previously. I wanted a beginners course to refresh the skills I was taught. Diving’s fun but ignorance is dangerous. The instructor listen to this and I got what I needed
The instructor was extremely friendly and great with children. The site was protected by a rock jetty with no waves, surge or current, and depths remained under 10 feet. Water was crystal clear and sand bright white. It was like being in a tropical aquarium
Absolutely amazing. We went with Malin and he was very patient with me while learning. Very knowledgeable on everything. We got to hold a jellyfish, crab, hermit crab, sea hare, and needlefish. We saw flounder, barracudas, and other wildlife. Amazing experience
from
$99
Experience Today

Beginners diving

about 16 days ago
It’s been 3 years since I last went diving and I’ve only done 4 dives previously. I wanted a beginners course to refresh the skills I was taught. Diving’s fun but ignorance is dangerous. The instructor listen to this and I got what I needed
Terry R

Excellent for kids

about 29 days ago
The instructor was extremely friendly and great with children. The site was protected by a rock jetty with no waves, surge or current, and depths remained under 10 feet. Water was crystal clear and sand bright white. It was like being in a tropical aquarium
Robert m

Amazing

about 29 days ago
Absolutely amazing. We went with Malin and he was very patient with me while learning. Very knowledgeable on everything. We got to hold a jellyfish, crab, hermit crab, sea hare, and needlefish. We saw flounder, barracudas, and other wildlife. Amazing experience
Brianna L

1st time Scuba

about 1 month ago
I was very happy with this tour. Marlin explained everything very well and was very professional. He was patient with me when I had trouble getting my breathing correct. He made sure my daughter got to see some sea life and the videos were such a nice touch. Thank You!
Cindy M

Scuba diving

about 1 month ago
The instructor was very rude, he did not take time to explain the things I wasn't understanding my sister and I did not end up going through the whole thing... He also gave us soaking wet suits covered in sand.... Do they not have to sanitize these due to covid??
Katlyn S

Scuba diving

about 1 month ago
The instructor was very rude, did not take time to explain things I wasn't understanding so I ended up not doing it....also he had suits that were soaking wet snf covered in sand. So they were freezing. And were they supposed to sanitize them due to covid or at least wash them?? Highly unsatisfied!
Katlyn S

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 10 months ago
Great experience. Crew was amazing!
Elizabeth S

Beginning Scuba Dive tour

about 11 months ago
Instructor was good
Christy B

Try scuba duvibg6

about 11 months ago
It's was amazing... Great instructor n guide would recommend to anyone...
Miranda L

Great Family fun!

about 2 years ago
Slightly challenging for a first timer, but it was awesome! Can’t wait to do it again. Instructor was very good too
Grady O