Santa Rosa Beac... > Bike Rentals
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Bike Rentals with Shoreline Beach Service

Bike Rentals with Shoreline Beach Service

Bike Rentals with Shoreline Beach Service

13 ratings
Biking is one of the best ways to enjoy your time while visiting South Walton. Leisurely stroll along Scenic Highway 30A...
We rented bikes with Shoreline Beach Service. The owners of Shoreline were great. I needed to make a change in our date and they were very nice and accommodating. The bikes were at the house upon arrival and were very nice. It was great for us to be able to use them during our vacation.
Great experience! The bikes were delivered on time and the staff made everything super easy!
It was great to have bikes ready when we arrived. Mike communicated every detail along the way. We enjoyed them.
from $50
$45
Experience Today

Shoreline Beach Service

about 9 months ago
We rented bikes with Shoreline Beach Service. The owners of Shoreline were great. I needed to make a change in our date and they were very nice and accommodating. The bikes were at the house upon arrival and were very nice. It was great for us to be able to use them during our vacation.
Nancy D

Easy and affordable

about 9 months ago
Great experience! The bikes were delivered on time and the staff made everything super easy!
Laura B

Easy and fun

about 2 years ago
It was great to have bikes ready when we arrived. Mike communicated every detail along the way. We enjoyed them.
Alison W

Great Service

about 2 years ago
Always great service! Will be continue to come back every year!!
Kimberly S

Great experience

about 2 years ago
Quick and convenient service! No problems at all with rentals!
Pamela Thompson

Easy, hassle free experience

about 3 years ago
Bikes were waiting for us when we arrived.
Lesa B

Bike rental

about 3 years ago
Excellent costumer service!
Kelli

Great service

about 3 years ago
The bikes we rented were awesome. They had baskets and locks and no issues for the week we rented them. I loved that they were red bc it was easy to see which ones were ours in the sea of aqua bikes. Thanks for timely delivery too
juan