Milton, FL > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Blackwater River Tubing Trip

Blackwater River Tubing Trip

Blackwater River Tubing Trip

53 ratings
Duration3 - 5 Hrs.
One of the few all sand rivers in the world, the Blackwater River is a clear, spring-fed water with a walking-speed...
Awesome experience, had a great time kayaking and bonding with my son. You get a slight workout paddling the kayak or you can just let the current take you. Make sure you stop by some of the beaches to snack crack a beer open and enjoy the water.
We had a great time. We will definitely be taking this trip again.
The entire experience was wonderful.
from
$22
Experience Today

Good Times

about 15 hours ago
Awesome experience, had a great time kayaking and bonding with my son. You get a slight workout paddling the kayak or you can just let the current take you. Make sure you stop by some of the beaches to snack crack a beer open and enjoy the water.
Rafael O

Awesome Trip

about 20 days ago
We had a great time. We will definitely be taking this trip again.
William S

Great float.

about 1 month ago
The entire experience was wonderful.
Stacey Z

Tubing

about 11 months ago
Had a great time. The San bars are beautiful.
Kathy P

Great time

about 11 months ago
We had an amazing day on the water...will definitely go back!!
Tara H

Fun for the family!

about 12 months ago
Our family had a blast on our float trip down the black water river. It was relaxing and peaceful. We took our time, stopped at a couple of the beaches- having lunch at one of them. It took us about 3 hours. We spent a week staying on the beach in destin and this float trip was the highlight for our kids- who are 11 and 13. We will be back the next time we are at the beach!
Laurel H

Black River Tubing

about 1 year ago
Very un-organized. Cooler Tubes did not hold the coolers. Bus was miserable.
Merri S

Fun tubing trip

about 1 year ago
I brought my 3 daughters and a friend for a day of tubing. The river is beautiful with lots of places to stop and enjoy the sand and have a lunch break.
David K

Tubing

about 1 year ago
All good and fun day. Bit disorganized on the buses there but that's OK.
Jane D

Blackwater River Tubing

about 1 year ago
Great time - very relaxing
Michael A