Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset Dolphin Cruise

SUNSET DOLPHIN CRUISE
Wonderful trip. We had ages 3-65 in our group and everyone had a blast. The crew were so genuine and welcoming entertaining too. Saw tons of dolphins and the sunset was beautiful. Will highly recommend to anyone.
KAREN H.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin excursion
We didn’t see but 3 dolphins but there was a storm coming that evening but the views were beautiful and staff very accommodating. We will definitely tour again.
Michele T.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin Cruise
Captain Buddy was great and his sweetheart deck hand! Really enjoyed the sunset cruise of the bay!! Seen so many dolphins didn’t know which way to look they were all over! Cruise was very responsible priced. Thank you!
Marie S.
about 7 months ago
Just what we expected
My family enjoyed this Sunset Dolphin Cruise. They departed on time, the captain and his assistant were very friendly, we saw many dolphins and we took lots of pictures of the pretty sunset. The boat was smaller than I expected and there was no "climate-controlled interior cabin" as described on the TripShock site, but we didn't mind because the weather was nice and this particular tour was much cheaper than other similar tours. The captain did mention that "for this tour they had decided to use a smaller boat", so maybe they use different boats for larger groups. Anyway, we enjoyed it.
Emma A.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin cruise
The crew was super nice and knowledgeable about dolphins, their habitat, and social interactions. Highly recommended.. Fun time for the whole family
carlos r.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin tour
The captain and his crew were so nice! They were very patient with my 2 boys. They also made sure that we got to see the dolphins and get pictures!
Elizabeth S.
about 3 years ago
Great fun
My daughter, sister, and I had a great time on the dolphin cruise. The captain and the hand decks were very nice and informational. We saw quite a few dolphins during the cruise. And the weather was perfect. Not too hot and the wind was blowing just enough. I will do it again on my next trip!
Kristin T.
about 3 years ago
Great boat ride
Saw dolphins and enjoyed the ride around Pensacola Bay
Margaret B.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin cruise
My friends and i had a great time celebrating my birthday on the water. Being from Mississippi, We don’t see dolphins!
Carmen B.
about 2 years ago
Amazing crew!!!
First experience and the captain and members were amazing! We didn't see as many dolphins as we would have liked but the weather was stormy around us. I would definitely come back!!
Becca H.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
We loved the cruise. My grandsons who are 8 and 5 said it was the best.
Ora G.
about 3 years ago
Sunset Dolphin Cruise
The dolphin cruise was amazing! And the sun started setting and it created the most beautiful scenery! It was just so relaxing and fun! The captain and his deck hand was amazing as well! Would definitely recommend.
Malinda Z.
about 2 years ago
Awesome cruise!
We had such a great experience! The captain was friendly and the sunset was beautiful. Definitely recommend.
Cassandra G.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Cruise
Great trip and wonderful staff.
Marcy H.
about 3 years ago
We had the best time.
The captain and his crews were the best.we seen a bunch of dolphins It was just awesome.
Sharon A.
about 3 years ago
Sunset Dolphin Cruise
Was great !! Many dolphins to see...
Benito G.
about 3 years ago
Lots of dolphins seen!
The boat was nice and comfortable and we were able to see quite a few dolphins!
Amy H.
about 2 years ago
10 out of 10
Awesome deck hand and tour host. We enjoyed getting to see the dolphins. Especially the baby that was playing.
Felicia B.
about 7 months ago
Awesome tour!!
The dolphin tour was amazing. Sunset was beautiful and we actually saw a ton of dolphins which was really cool. Everyone who worked on board was very nice and informative while we were cruising. Such a good price 10/10 would recommend.
Megan H.
about 2 years ago
Boat Ride
The ride was fine. I felt safe at all times. Saw lots of Dolphins, just wished there were more and would jump higher out of the water. That is only natural. We weren’t at Sea World.
Linda S.
about 2 years ago
Dolphins
The Captain was nice. The boat was clean. The dolphins we did see were amazing. It just seemed like we only saw a few and they were far between
Stacie E.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin Cruise Pensacola
Perfect experience, very friendly people and got to see plenty of dolphins!
Hunter E.
about 3 years ago
Wonderful!
We really enjoyed this experience! We were able to see a lot of dolphins! It's great because you can move around the boat to get great views! The crew were friendly, laid back and knowledgeable! Great experience!
Samantha R.
about 3 years ago
Tons of Dolphins!
We took 3 little kids on this tour. It was a decent sized boat and there was plenty of room to sit where you wanted but a little cramped when everyone got up to walk around. We got to see tons of dolphins, even babies. The captain and deckhand were personal and nice to talk to. Very informative. The kids loved it but so did the adults!
Rachel T.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.