Pensacola Beach... > All activities
07/28/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Daytime Dolphin Cruise

Daytime Dolphin Cruise

Daytime Dolphin Cruise

169 ratings
Duration1 - 1.5 Hrs.
Step on to Captain Buddy's pontoon boat and get ready to watch wild dolphins jumping and surfing behind and around the...
We were not crammed on the boat like sardines like another trip I took. Everyone had plenty of space to see the dolphins and he kept us moving so we had little time between sightings. Nice exploratory cruise afterwards before the slow ride home. Would recommend especially for those with young children. Good value for the money and these guys are so friendly.
Great experience and memories with grandkids!
Took my two kids and mom. They loved it.
from
$18
Experience Today

Fantastic trip

about 3 days ago
We were not crammed on the boat like sardines like another trip I took. Everyone had plenty of space to see the dolphins and he kept us moving so we had little time between sightings. Nice exploratory cruise afterwards before the slow ride home. Would recommend especially for those with young children. Good value for the money and these guys are so friendly.
jennifer H

Great Trip

about 3 days ago
Great experience and memories with grandkids!
Anthony G

Family vacation

about 4 days ago
Took my two kids and mom. They loved it.
Jo L

Relaxing

about 4 days ago
Very relaxing although there isn’t a lot of room to move around and the biggest problem for me was it was a 44 minute drive from where we was on the Pensacola beach that wasn’t very convenient other than that the tour was great and seen lots of dolphins.
Christina E

Dolphin Cruise

about 8 days ago
Very well organized and timely. The people were very nice. We saw 15 to 20 dolphins and had a quick sightseeing tour as part of the hour course. The boat had a covered inside and we were able to sit on the sides of the boat to get a better view of everything. Very affordable as well! Would go on it again.
AMANDA C

Awesome Experience!

about 8 days ago
The crew was amazing! Very informative and down to earth. Saw a ton of dolphins! I would highly recommend!
Emily W

Great family fun

about 10 days ago
It kept everyone happy! Just the right length of time for my 11 yr old and my 16 yr old!
Jenny A

Great

about 10 days ago
We saw more dolphins in the first 5 minutes than we had on other tours that lasted an hour or more plus they were right up next to the boat.
Dan J

Great Day

about 16 days ago
My girls and I really enjoyed the boat ride. We seen many dolphins. I would highly recommend.
Kristien C

Excellent dolphin cruise

about 17 days ago
This trip was great! It was short enough so no one got seasick and we saw so many dolphins, plus got the bonus of a blue angels practice session! The crew was very nice, too
Amy D