Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Broadway Grand Prix - All You Can Ride Wristband

Family time
Very nice place to visit enjoyed riding the different race tracks and playing golf.
Waverly H.
about 3 years ago
Best kept secret for travelers
I was skeptical at first when I was reading a review and another viewer was talking about the discounts he got from using this website so I thought hey why not… and it worked!!! When you are traveling with kids every little extra you can save is well worth it even if it goes towards something else for them! Great website! Thanks Tripshock
Amy W.
about 3 years ago
Excellent place to buy tickets
Easy way to buy tickets for a discounted price.
Sherra L.
about 3 years ago
Great family vacation
It’s was a beautiful day, we had a great time golfing together and racing against each other. Memories for sure
Benita H.
about 2 years ago
Hassle free
Booked online and saved time at the place. Excellent will use again.
Veronica A.
about 3 years ago
Family Favorite
My grown kids and grandkids love the go-karts so much that we were there open to close. Definitely got our money’s worth
Tammy S.
about 11 months ago
Nothing soecial
Everything was ok. But for the price I expected more than ok. The mini golf was like someone with no imagination built the course.
David F.
about 2 years ago
So easy!
Much cheaper And so easy to use!
Maranda H.
about 3 years ago
Great time
My children had a great time riding the race cars. They enjoyed the different level of the tracks and the speed of the go carts. I would suggest buying the all you can ride wristband because that was an great deal. My kids were at the track for about three hours. The place was clean and staff was nice.
Montee C.
about 2 years ago
Great
Grandson really enjoyed the go carts.
Sharon S.
about 3 years ago
Good outing.
Track and golf good. Lots of activities open though like everywhere struggle with short staff summer. We had a good time
Russ C.
about 3 years ago
A good deal for a few hours of fun
This park is pretty good. Right away, there is an air conditioned game room with concessions that is large enough to enjoy a cool-down in the heat and have a snack. The arcade is standard with games that earn tickets for prizes when you choose to be done. The 7 tracks vary in difficulty and are fun. Each ride lasts 3-5 minutes and the wait is generally under 15 minutes. The faster karts require 60” height for most tracks but nearly all tracks have junior karts for those between 48”-60”. My son is 9 and really did great on all the tracks he chose. A few tracks have double seats so an adult can drive while smaller ones can ride along. There are also a few carnival type rides for very little ones and also games outside that are extra charge per try. It’s a really good place to have fun for 2-4 hours or leave for a bit and come back same day for more.
Ronald W.
about 2 years ago
Fun Day
My youngest is under the 60" height for driving some of the carts but they have a bunch of doubles on the bigger tracks. We all enjoyed driving on some tracks but it was nice to get in the bigger track and not have kids left out. Great time
Mike T.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin
Was a really fun time! The captain was really entertaining and we definitely got to see a dolphin. Great for anyone who also just wants a boat ride.
Leah E.
about 2 years ago
Grand Prix
My family and I had a wonderful day at the Grand Prix
Shawn W.
about 3 years ago
Crowded
Only got to ride 3 rounds and 1 round of mini golf in 5 hrs...just crowded
Gary W.
about 3 years ago
Over priced
I feel that these wristbands, though discounted, are still overpriced. The amount of people at the park was a little more than usual creating longer waits causing value of the wristband worth even less.
Mike R.
about 2 months ago
Broadway Grand Prix
My grandchildren, ages 10 and 12, were visiting so I purchased the All You Can Ride wristbands for them. Between riding the go karts and playing rounds of miniature golf, it kept them busy for most of the day. They had a great time there!
Ursula W.
about 2 years ago
Good review
The price was cool not too expensive. The pass was good. The go carts were fun. They had like 6 go cart rides, I think, mini gulf and bumper cars. We could use the pass all day til closing time. We could leave and go back if we needed to go somewhere real quick. Overall I had fun!!
Niloja-Feme M.
about 10 months ago
Order not maintained
With a few exceptions, our experience at Broadway Grand Prix was very enjoyable. Most notably in the exception category was a band of raucous teen boys that did not follow safety rules and we’re told by the course umpire “if that happens again you will be kicked off this track”. The problem with this was that I heard the same course umpires tell the same batch of boys this several times without follow through. The boys obviously knew they wouldn’t get kick off as they kept coming back (many times cutting ahead of other customers to get on the track at the same time as their buddies) and following the same unsafe behavior as before, just to be warned again. Another problem in my mind was the tickets we bought said all rides were included (wrist band controlled) but the bungee trampoline wanted $12 per ride. There was a variety of food available albeit at carnival level prices and restrooms were maintained clean and in good working order. We weren’t too dissatisfied with the above exceptions as we enjoyed the park for over 7hrs (bring your sunscreen as shade is rare).
Lee M.
about 2 years ago
Broadway Grand Prix wristband pass
Loved the website . Called and they were very helpful. Check out was easy. My daughter and friend enjoyed the go carts.
Cheryld I.
about 2 years ago
Grand Prix Myrtle beach
We got a great discount with TripShock and I am very thankful I found the site before we went and paid reg prices!
Stephanie W.
about 2 years ago
Great value!
Had a great day. Savings was an added bonus!
Alma D.
about 3 years ago
Great fun
Me and the lady went here as 1 if our anniversary dates and it was fun,affordable, and something to remember
Cleveland M.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.