Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Captained Sunset Cruise (for up to 6 guests)

Lovely sunset
Husband and I made a last minute decision to do sunset cruise. This came up on my search. Easy to book. Weather had improved and we enjoyed a wonderful sunset in St. Petersburg. We enjoyed traveling companions and our captain was quite knowledgeable. I am now prepared for “Jeopardy”.
Carolyn M.
about 2 years ago
Fun times
Very fun very informative great captain would recommend this trip to others
Debra R.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Cruise
We booked the sunset cruise for 4 and it did not disappoint. Captain Dalton was informative and a lot of fun. Would highly recommend.
Angie F.
about 3 years ago
Absolutely Amazing
This was my first trip to Florida and I was very SATISFIED with the sunset cruise. Captain Vijay made it an absolutely enjoyable experience. I've seen many sunsets, but this cruise provided me THE BEST sunset ever!!! Thank You
Lamar M.
about 2 years ago
Best sunset cruise!
Wonderful way to see and learn ! Our Captain went out of his way to answer all questions. We saw many dolphins and various types of birds. Plus the sunset was spectacular.
Jacqueline N.
about 2 years ago
Sunset sail
The tour was really nice but my understanding is that it was a two hour tour but it was a one and a half hour. That was a little disappointing
Molly H.
about 2 years ago
Great Sunset Cruise
Wonderful cruise and tour given by Captain Tony. Learned a lot about the area as we cruised. No more than 6 passengers per boat so it was easy to relax and enjoy.
Dennis S.
about 3 years ago
Beautiful Virws
We all had a great time! Beautiful views and captain was fantastic! We would definitely do this again
Denise M.
about 2 years ago
????
The Captain was very knowledgeable and good guy!
Leesa S.
about 3 years ago
Birthday boat ride.
Wanted a sunset boat ride without the crowds and it was perfect! Tim was great, we saw tons of dolphins and a gorgeous sunset! It was exactly what I wanted for my Birthday!
Travis C.
about 2 years ago
More than a sunset cruise
Lots of things to see beyond the beautiful sunset. Dalton was a great host with lots of information about the area. Would definitely recommend.
Scott B.
about 3 years ago
Sunset cruise
Dalton was amazing!! Highly recommend.
Brandy J.
about 1 year ago
Would definitely do it again
Captain Dalton was amazing. The boat was nice the scenery was beautiful and Captain Dalton's knowledge of the ecosystem and surrounding architecture makes this experience an absolute joy that is easily worth the price. I had so much fun that I can't wait to do it again. Absolutely incredible on every level. A+++++ Thank you Dalton!
John S.
about 3 years ago
Sunset cruise
This was great. Had great weather, spectacular sunset and our captain VJ was the best! Got some great pictures from that trip!
Olga E.
about 3 years ago
Exceeded expectations
Honestly, we didn’t expect a lot other than a relaxing boat ride but Captain Dalton made it a super fun evening. Really happy we did this trip!
Bryan B.
about 3 years ago
Captain Curt
Out trip was amazing and well worth the time and money. Captain Curt was the best, very informative. Oh yes and of course the sunset was spectacular!!
Lisa G.
about 1 year ago
Amazing Sunset Cruise
Our cruise with Captain Dalton was nothing short of spectacular!! We loved every minute of it and the sunset was amazing. Captain Dalton was very knowledgeable about the area and pointed out many fun spots. We even got to see dolphins.
Gerri C.
about 2 years ago
Mrs
Great Captain, very knowledgeable and informative
margaret T.
about 2 years ago
Amazing !!
Wonderful sunset cruise!! Well worth the money. Captain Kurt was a lot of fun great personality and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Mary S.
about 1 year ago
Perfect Sunset Cruise
VJ was wonderful captain! He was extremely friendly, funny, and knowledgeable about area. Loved having small personal tour! Highly recommend!!!❤️❤️
Jennifer J.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Cruise with Captain Tony!
Breathtaking views and gorgeous sunset! Captain Tony knows the area well and was very informative. He knew about the wildlife as well and made sure we got the best view for sunset.
Nelson S.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
What a great cruise! It was comfortable, and intimate (only 5 of us) and Captain Justice was terrific. We saw dolphin, manatee, and a gorgeous sunset!!!
Pam S.
about 9 months ago
Best boat cruise ever
We really enjoyed ourselves the Captain was very informative ,entertaining and professional. We definitely will be going again.
Lanora F.
about 3 years ago
Sunset tour
Dolphins galore !! And a sunset that will never be forgotten. Great captain great tour.
Justin K.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.