Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

Family ride
We had a great time.we saw about 15 dolphins.
June W.
about 6 months ago
Ride with the Dolphins
My husband and I had a blast with Captain Larry and his sweet wife Amanda. They were professional and very informative about dolphins’ habits and I loved their taste in music. I recommend this cruise and promise you won’t be disappointed.
Jan F.
about 1 month ago
Dolphin riders
There were 6 of us. This is our 2nd year booking this same dolphin cruise. Great team. Great time. We will be back next year.
Katie S.
about 4 months ago
Amazing trip and crew!
Captain Larry was excellent! Extremely informative and knowledgeable. The trip was excellent too! We found dolphins even though it was cold out. Would absolutely go again
Jacquob B.
about 6 months ago
Customer
Crew was very helpful and considerate of my wife’s disability. Overall it was a good experience and fun.
Ronald T.
about 3 months ago
Amazing experience!
My family had a blast on the dolphin cruise, we saw dolphins the whole entire time but it was also a ton of fun! Great family and very sweet’
Bailey E.
about 2 months ago
Grands loved it
My grandkids said this cruise was the best part of our whole vacation!
Jeanne O.
about 9 months ago
Great dolphin cruise
We had a great time on this dolphin cruise. The boat was small and had no bad seats. The whole ride was smooth and fun. We were able to catch many dolphin sightings which made it worthwhile. Amanda and Larry were great tour guides…they even offered us a blanket for the sea spray which was so sweet bc it did get a little chilly out there. My family and I highly recommend this dolphin cruise!
Serena H.
about 20 days ago
Dolphin Watch Cruise out of Caribbe Marina
We had a great time! We saw a lot of dolphins and learned a little about them, their pods, their territorial war with the sea dolphins-extremely interesting. The crew were all so nice and accommodating. We will definitely cruise with them again!
Lee A.
about 4 months ago
Second Time Cruiser
This is the second year we have been on the Cribe Cruiser! We had a great time and saw several dolphins. The 6pm cruise is the best in my opinion. Captain Larry and his wife Amanda are awesome!
Haliey S.
about 7 days ago
What a trip
Although the weather was not the best we ĥad a blast. We have been on dolphin cruises before but this was by fathe best. Looking forward to another crthis summer.
David S.
about 3 months ago
Great family outing!
We chose this cruise mostly based on the time we had and I wanted a pontune type boat to be close to the water and not be too crowded. This was a great trip and loved the vibes on the cruise. We saw some dolphins and they even provided blankets when it was a little cooler going fast. I get motion sick and this was just great. We all really enjoyed our time! Would definitely recommend!
Melissa O.
about 3 months ago
Ms
It was a great time!!
Fayne S.
about 8 months ago
This was absolutely the best dolphin cruise
I booked online not really knowing which cruise to book. To my surprise when we arrived this was a boat run by a church. The children’s minister was SO delightful and the captain ( I think Larry) was great. They had a mix of pop oldies and great contemporary Christian music. If I ever go again I WILL DO THIS dolphin cruise again
NAN W.
about 2 months ago
Mr.
The only thing I would change is the process to let the rider know where to check in. It was not clear and we were instructed to go upstairs when it was out by the dock. Clear signage would be nice, especially since the other dolphin cruise is so close.
Larry S.
about 10 days ago
Great time!
This was a great tour. Cold day, but we came prepared with blankets and extra layers. Much to our surprise, these folks pulled out a big stack of blankets from behind the counter to share with anyone who was still cold. The dolphins did not disappoint. The music was AWESOME. The only downside is we really couldn’t hear most of what the captain was saying throughout the tour. It was loud on the boat and he didn’t have a mic, so we really didn’t get a lot of info. Otherwise, fantastic experience. Would do it again!
Brenda D.
about 6 months ago
Great Tour!
Friendly hosts made sure we saw lots of dolphins!
Kate B.
about 9 months ago
Great experience cool capt!
Super cool vessel! High energy we enjoyed it so much!!!! Dolphins were amazing!!!!
Daniel H.
about 8 days ago
Captian was really good
Awesome experience
Katherine G.
about 8 days ago
Another fabulous dolphin trip!
This was our second trip this fall with Caribe Cruiser and Cot Larry and his lovely wife! Again, fabulous!
Rebecca H.
about 8 months ago
Great Tour
Saw lots of dolphins and captain and crew were top notch people. Will do again next time we are here.
Aaron S.
about 6 months ago
Great time
Wife, friends & I went on the 6:00 pm cruise. Had a great time,, enjoyed the music & the interaction with the crew. Did see some dolphins later in the evening, have been on several dolphin cruises and I would highly recommend this one.
Jeffrey S.
about 24 days ago
Dolphin sitings
Capt Larry and crew were amazing!! We were able to see several dolphins.
Carrie H.
about 2 months ago
Great ride!
Had a really nice time - great crew, comfortable ride, beautiful sunset. Thanks for an awesome trip!
Jenifer G.
about 9 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.