Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/28/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

325 ratings
Duration75 - 90 Min.
Children 3 & Under Ride FREE!
Search for dolphins among the waves from the comfort of a covered pontoon boat. A perfect idea for large groups and...
The dolphin cruise was very fun and informative. Would definitely do it again. The check in process was a little confusing though. No signs at the marina to show where to go, but they called us soon after arrival with instructions.
They were the nicest group to go with. Super friendly.
Had a great time saw many dolphins and got a couple great pictures of the dolphins swimming and jumping Grandson, age 10 had fun
from
$20
Experience Today

Family Fun

about 13 hours ago
The dolphin cruise was very fun and informative. Would definitely do it again. The check in process was a little confusing though. No signs at the marina to show where to go, but they called us soon after arrival with instructions.
Lonnie P

Great group

about 13 hours ago
They were the nicest group to go with. Super friendly.
Kris G

Dolphin Cruise

about 13 hours ago
Had a great time saw many dolphins and got a couple great pictures of the dolphins swimming and jumping Grandson, age 10 had fun
Janice W

Relaxing

about 2 days ago
The tour was great. My family and I enjoyed being out on the water. My 4 year old started crying when we returned to the dock because he wanted to stay on the water. However, I wish we could have seen more dolphins.
Claumetria T

Dolphin cruise

about 3 days ago
It was alright. The dolphins didn’t cooperate very well. We went on down and there was a small boat feeding the dolphins and yet the driver of our cruise didn’t waist anytime saying sorry it’s time to go now. Wish it was a little better.
EMILY M

Great experience for all ages

about 3 days ago
We went on the 6 PM cruise and it was fun for all ages. We had the youngest being 7 and ranged to in the 60's. All of us were excited looking around to spot them and once they were spotted it was amazing. Obviously you can never determine what these animals might do, when we went they were pretty calm not a whole lot of jumping through the air but they still made themselves noticed. It was a beautiful sight.
Corie C

Awesome Experience

about 4 days ago
The staff is very good at their job! We enjoyed our dolphin cruise.
kelsea j

Dolphins seen

about 5 days ago
We saw quite a few not far from launch area. They were feeding in shallow water. Some came fairly close. I would have liked to see them jumping waves like some pictures I have seen. But they were feeding and not too interested in us. But we went on a little ride to see some a little further and saw a couple more.
Susan V

Great ride

about 7 days ago
Really nice people we were running late and they waited for us
Kay R

dolphin cruise

about 8 days ago
we were running late due to traffic we called and was 2 minutes late and they waited on us the captain and crew were amazing and kind. assured us there was no problem. the ride and adventure was amazing totally recommend this for any one new to the area. thank you for ,making our vacation a memorable one.
Sharon R