Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

372 ratings
Duration75 - 90 Min.
Children 3 & Under Ride FREE!
Search for dolphins among the waves from the comfort of a covered pontoon boat. A perfect idea for large groups and...
We had a great time! Saw lots of Dolphins!!
It was wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Plenty of dolphins!
My family of seven adults and four granddaughters (ages 6-4) had a wonderful experience. We saw many dolphins and our boat captain and helper were great.
from
$20
Experience Tomorrow

Dolphin cruise

about 7 days ago
We had a great time! Saw lots of Dolphins!!
Cindy H

Dolphin tour

about 8 days ago
It was wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Plenty of dolphins!
Sandra W

Beautiful Trip

about 14 days ago
My family of seven adults and four granddaughters (ages 6-4) had a wonderful experience. We saw many dolphins and our boat captain and helper were great.
Regina R

Nice Tour

about 20 days ago
The crew was very nice and informative. We were able to see a lot of dolphins and took a nice ride around the area. Very enjoyable.
Elaine J

Dolphin cruise

about 8 days ago
We took our 2 daughters, hoping to see dolphins but didn’t see any at all. The cruise place said we could re book at no charge but we couldn’t since we were leaving town
Holly B

“A good ole time”

about 21 days ago
My kids enjoyed their dolphin tour, and so did I . Big thanks to McKenzie for her great people’s skills !
Katonya J

Dolphin Cruise

about 24 days ago
There were 7 of us ladies on board to see the dolphins and sunset for my 60 th Birthday beach week. Captain Mark was awesome . He could have used a microphone or something so we could hear him better. McKenzie helped us get a group picture.
Joyce P

Great for little ones

about 29 days ago
We enjoyed the trip and our toddlers had a blast. I just we had seen a few more dolphins. The crew was great.
Traci E

Great Experience

about 1 month ago
Had fun with the family
Aisha M

Caribe dolphin cruise

about 2 months ago
It was an "ok" dolphin cruise. I've been on better ones where they actually try to get the dolphins to interact with the waves that the boat makes. I thought we would see more dolphins considering the amount of time we spent on the boat.
Amanda U