Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Caribe Marina Parasailing Adventure

The Best
Had a large group of 12 - Slade & Josh were the best!
Sonja R.
about 3 years ago
Caribe Marina Parasailing
It was fantastic. Captain Slade and Tristan were amazing!!! The photography could have been a bit more professional because my child’s head was covered by the rope in a lot of pictures. But overall a wonderful first-time experience!!
Lee A.
about 3 years ago
First time
Slade and River were entertaining on the excursion.
Gary R.
about 4 years ago
So much fun!
Aaron and Aubrey were so much fun. My 13 year old had never parasailed, so we were a little nervous but had a blast. They guys made it so much fun.
Lori V.
about 5 years ago
Awesome
It was a great experience! Crew members were absolutely awesome
Mike N.
about 3 years ago
Photos
The parasailing was great. My only complaint was the quality of the pictures that we paid $35 for. Most were out of focus.
Suzi T.
about 3 years ago
6 and 9 yr olds loved it!!
Jimmy and Nolan were so fun!! Thanks so much for a great experience!
Adrienne K.
about 5 years ago
Best experience ever!
Totally thrilled! So peaceful up so high. My 10 year old granddaughter said it was fun but scarie! The A team were the greatest! So fun! My 13 year old grandson had an amazing time! Will definitely do this again!!!
Michele T.
about 5 years ago
Parasailing Triple
We had a great time with our family. It was safe and fun for our triple launch. Thank you.
David J.
about 5 years ago
Thrilling
Had a blast! The boat ride was fun and getting lifted into the air was super exciting. Would definitely go again!
Sinora M.
about 6 years ago
Excellent
My daughter and I had a great time!!
Laura F.
about 5 years ago
Great
Crew was outstanding
Michel O.
about 4 years ago
Fantastic Parasailing
We were delayed because of storms but as soon as we could, they got us out on the water. Our two guides were fantastic and all 10 of us had a great time. All lift offs and landings were great. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Melissa F.
about 3 years ago
Customer
Slade and Tristan were awesome...
Amy J.
about 4 years ago
Great experience
Lots of fun for the family. Took husband, 3 teenagers and 2 tweens. We would do it again. Would recommend that you tell the kids to look out over the horizon to avoid getting sea sick. Waters were a bit choppy.
Amy W.
about 5 years ago
Good time
It was a good time for my family. Thanks.
Markeis S.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
My group of three teens and I had never parasailed before and this turned out to be our favorite experience while on vacation. Our captain, Andrew, expertly piloted the boat while our guide, Gio, kept us laughing and engaged the whole time. They earned and deserved a 10 star rating from all of us!!
Kathleen C.
about 3 years ago
Parasailing with the ATeam
Great time! Aubrey and Aaron were awesome!
Jami H.
about 5 years ago
Parasailing
The trip was amazing and we all enjoyed parasailing for the first time. The boat crew made sure we all had a great time on the boat and in the air.
Dalton M.
about 5 years ago
First time parasailing
The A Team was great--fun and light-hearted, but still safety oriented. It was a great time! Will recommend.
Jeff F.
about 5 years ago
Caribe Marina Parasailing
The crew was awesome! We had a blast!!!! There were 5 of us. My husband and I with our 3 teenagers (14, 16, 18). Me and my son(18) were super nervous. But we all had a great time. The scariest part was talking myself into getting on the boat. The crew was so interactive which really helped. Now for the actual parasailing we all loved it and wanted to do it over and over.
Tuishma H.
about 3 years ago
Awesome!!
Was great! Very informitive on the instruction, very safe! And extremely peacful up 800 feet! Will do again
Kevin P.
about 5 years ago
Awesomeness
Loved every minute!!!
Caren C.
about 4 years ago
Parasailing
The girl answering the phone and running the front of this business was not very friendly and looked at us like we were idiots for asking where to park. We are not from here nor have we ever been here before. It did not set the mood well for an expensive 30 min boat ride/parasailing adventure that could have been a lot of fun. Everything did look nice and new and handled appropriately, just two young guys that were obviously ready to be done for the day. It literally felt like we were intruding on them rather than them enjoying what they do.
Cassey S.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.