Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Caribe Marina Parasailing Adventure

Caribe Marina Parasailing Adventure

Caribe Marina Parasailing Adventure

35 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
See the coastline from 800 feet above the Gulf of Mexico with Caribe Marina Parasail! Located in scenic Orange Beach,...
It was a great experience! Crew members were absolutely awesome
The parasailing was great. My only complaint was the quality of the pictures that we paid $35 for. Most were out of focus.
It was fantastic. Captain Slade and Tristan were amazing!!! The photography could have been a bit more professional because my child’s head was covered by the rope in a lot of pictures. But overall a wonderful first-time experience!!
from
$85
Experience Tomorrow

Awesome

about 9 days ago
It was a great experience! Crew members were absolutely awesome
Mike N

Photos

about 18 days ago
The parasailing was great. My only complaint was the quality of the pictures that we paid $35 for. Most were out of focus.
Suzi T

Caribe Marina Parasailing

about 21 days ago
It was fantastic. Captain Slade and Tristan were amazing!!! The photography could have been a bit more professional because my child’s head was covered by the rope in a lot of pictures. But overall a wonderful first-time experience!!
Lee Ann H

Caribe Marina Parasailing

about 24 days ago
The crew was awesome! We had a blast!!!! There were 5 of us. My husband and I with our 3 teenagers (14, 16, 18). Me and my son(18) were super nervous. But we all had a great time. The scariest part was talking myself into getting on the boat. The crew was so interactive which really helped. Now for the actual parasailing we all loved it and wanted to do it over and over.
Tuishma H

Fantastic Parasailing

about 28 days ago
We were delayed because of storms but as soon as we could, they got us out on the water. Our two guides were fantastic and all 10 of us had a great time. All lift offs and landings were great. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Melissa F

Great

about 12 months ago
Crew was outstanding
Jessica P

First time

about 12 months ago
Slade and River were entertaining on the excursion.
Gary R

Customer

about 1 year ago
Slade and Tristan were awesome...
Amy J

Awesomeness

about 1 year ago
Loved every minute!!!
Scottu W

Parasailing

about 2 years ago
The trip was amazing and we all enjoyed parasailing for the first time. The boat crew made sure we all had a great time on the boat and in the air.
Dalton M