Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Caribe Marina Parasailing Adventure

Caribe Marina Parasailing Adventure

Caribe Marina Parasailing Adventure

37 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
See the coastline from 800 feet above the Gulf of Mexico with Caribe Marina Parasail! Located in scenic Orange Beach,...
My group of three teens and I had never parasailed before and this turned out to be our favorite experience while on vacation. Our captain, Andrew, expertly piloted the boat while our guide, Gio, kept us laughing and engaged the whole time. They earned and deserved a 10 star rating from all of us!!
Had a large group of 12 - Slade & Josh were the best!
It was a great experience! Crew members were absolutely awesome
from
$85
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Parasailing

about 3 months ago
My group of three teens and I had never parasailed before and this turned out to be our favorite experience while on vacation. Our captain, Andrew, expertly piloted the boat while our guide, Gio, kept us laughing and engaged the whole time. They earned and deserved a 10 star rating from all of us!!
Kathleen C

The Best

about 3 months ago
Had a large group of 12 - Slade & Josh were the best!
Sonja R

Awesome

about 3 months ago
It was a great experience! Crew members were absolutely awesome
Mike N

Photos

about 4 months ago
The parasailing was great. My only complaint was the quality of the pictures that we paid $35 for. Most were out of focus.
Suzi T

Caribe Marina Parasailing

about 4 months ago
It was fantastic. Captain Slade and Tristan were amazing!!! The photography could have been a bit more professional because my child’s head was covered by the rope in a lot of pictures. But overall a wonderful first-time experience!!
Lee Ann H

Caribe Marina Parasailing

about 4 months ago
The crew was awesome! We had a blast!!!! There were 5 of us. My husband and I with our 3 teenagers (14, 16, 18). Me and my son(18) were super nervous. But we all had a great time. The scariest part was talking myself into getting on the boat. The crew was so interactive which really helped. Now for the actual parasailing we all loved it and wanted to do it over and over.
Tuishma H

Fantastic Parasailing

about 4 months ago
We were delayed because of storms but as soon as we could, they got us out on the water. Our two guides were fantastic and all 10 of us had a great time. All lift offs and landings were great. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Melissa F

Great

about 1 year ago
Crew was outstanding
Jessica P

First time

about 1 year ago
Slade and River were entertaining on the excursion.
Gary R

Customer

about 1 year ago
Slade and Tristan were awesome...
Amy J