New Orleans, LA > All activities
07/28/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour by NOLA Ghost Riders

Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour by NOLA Ghost Riders

Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour by NOLA Ghost Riders

39 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
BOOK ONLINE & SAVE $12
Take a trip back in time and visit New Orleans' oldest above ground cemetery. St. Louis Cemetery No. 1 was founded in...
The guy got so confused to the point he kept saying the same stuff over and over we couldn’t see anything in the cemetery. A total wasted of my 37.00. Would not recommend at all would not give this no stars at all.
Charles was great! Very informative and made our trip one for the books! Highly recommend!
Even though all of the cemeteries in the city are closed because of Zeta, our guide, Charles, still managed to make our tour informative and entertaining. He did his best and we had a great time!
from
$18
Experience Tomorrow

Horrible

about 3 months ago
The guy got so confused to the point he kept saying the same stuff over and over we couldn’t see anything in the cemetery. A total wasted of my 37.00. Would not recommend at all would not give this no stars at all.
Chasidy J

Tour

about 8 months ago
Charles was great! Very informative and made our trip one for the books! Highly recommend!
Kelsey S

St Louis #1 cemetery tour

about 9 months ago
Even though all of the cemeteries in the city are closed because of Zeta, our guide, Charles, still managed to make our tour informative and entertaining. He did his best and we had a great time!
Julie W

Trish was awesome

about 2 years ago
We were lucky that our group was only four people so we felt very catered to, and Trish was a wealth of information and explained to us the history of New Orleans and much much more. I was skeptical at first picking this your, but I was very pleased with it.
Steven R

Eh

about 3 months ago
I guess I was expecting more and ended up with a history lesson on how the Quarter was formed. I was expecting stories/tales about haunts and voodoo. What we got was a history lesson with one mention of voodoo at the end. Our guide was all over the place-he seemed distracted at times
Melissa S

Horrible

about 3 months ago
I didn’t care for this tour at all, and I wouldn’t recommend. Our tour guide wasn’t very interesting, many times he forgot what he was going to say. We really didn’t get to see much. Everything we was shown we could have walked and seen for free.
Christina P

Great tour

about 2 years ago
The tour was awesome, our guide was great and very knowledgeable, she made sure we got to see everything and showed us a great time.
Eric M

Awesome

about 2 years ago
Our guide was amazing. Even though it was very hot. She made it fun and very educational. I will be back and I would recommend this to anyone.
Chauntia H

Great tour

about 2 years ago
Had a wonderful tour. Trisha was fun and knowledgable. We were very pleased. Thank you.
Michele F

Sucked

about 2 years ago
I paid for a hr and half the cemetery closed at 2 and was told that it was suppose to be open til 3 so we got a quick tour and rushed out. I have been on this tour before so I know it could be better. I was not informed when I booked it that it would be cut short. I bought out of town visitors too that were disappointed. I wouldn’t book this tour company again
Lesa R