Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
08/05/2021 ~ 08/08/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

555 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar 800ft in the air above Orange Beach! These beastly boats can accommodate up to 15 passengers total for a safe and...
Great experience little pricey for the few minutes of flight though. Being in the air maybe 5 minutes. Crew was very professional and extremely nice they deserve a 6 star rating out of 5 stars.
The crew was amazing!
We loved this activity and can’t wait to do it again. We do wish it was a little longer because we were up there like 10/15 mins in the air. We took turns with other people.
from
$85
Experience Today

Wonderful Experience

about 1 day ago
Great experience little pricey for the few minutes of flight though. Being in the air maybe 5 minutes. Crew was very professional and extremely nice they deserve a 6 star rating out of 5 stars.
Brian P

Parasailing

about 2 days ago
The crew was amazing!
Sarah F

Great activity

about 3 days ago
We loved this activity and can’t wait to do it again. We do wish it was a little longer because we were up there like 10/15 mins in the air. We took turns with other people.
Conner M

Great Experience

about 3 days ago
The crew was great and the flight was peaceful. It was my wife's first time parasailing and while she was nervous to start, she really enjoyed the experience.
Aaron F

Awesome experience

about 3 days ago
My kids loved this !
Jamie M

AMAZING

about 3 days ago
It was the most fun I had on my trip to orange beach!! 10/10 would do again
Meagan O

Parasailing

about 4 days ago
It was "amazing" the crew of the boat was super funny and made us a lot less nervous would definitely recommend and do it again when we're in Alabama/Florida thanks for the great time
Catrina K

Great family fun!

about 4 days ago
We took our kids on a parasailing trip & it did not disappoint! Beautiful views from the top & the boat ride was fun too! Would definitely do it again!
Lashaunda W

Parasailing

about 4 days ago
I LOVED IT! The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that when exiting the boat, the concrete was SO hot that it sizzled the bottom of my feet before I could get my shoes back on. Maybe have a mist sprinkler right there..?? Just a suggestion...otherwise, it was fabulous! Best part of the trip!
Pam D

So much fun

about 4 days ago
This is just a fun thing for all ages. You land on the boat but you still get a little splash cool down. Wish you could pay to do it your an hour.
Travis L