Gulf Shores-Ora... > Parasailing
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

410 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar 400ft in the air above Orange Beach! These beastly boats can accommodate up to 3 flyers and 15 passengers total for...
We had a wonderful experience. Our captain and deck hand were awesome! Thanks for such a great experience.
The kids loved the experience. The Guide was amazing.
Beautiful experience! It’s actually so peaceful and quiet up there. Everyone in our group wondering how we would like heights and we were super comfortable. We will go again next time we are in Orange Beach. Captain and crew were fun, they enjoy their work and were incredibly efficient getting the group out and in the air.
from
$85
Experience Today

We had a great time.

about 1 day ago
We had a wonderful experience. Our captain and deck hand were awesome! Thanks for such a great experience.
Kayci K

Parasailing Tour Review

about 6 days ago
The kids loved the experience. The Guide was amazing.
Chandramouli C

Beautiful time in the sky

about 6 days ago
Beautiful experience! It’s actually so peaceful and quiet up there. Everyone in our group wondering how we would like heights and we were super comfortable. We will go again next time we are in Orange Beach. Captain and crew were fun, they enjoy their work and were incredibly efficient getting the group out and in the air.
Kelly H

Awesome

about 6 days ago
We had a WONDERFUL experience! Our 4 teenagers can’t stop talking about it and us “observers” had just as much fun. The captain and first mate were super!
Tayler T

Parasailing

about 6 days ago
The girls enjoyed!
Shameka J

Parasailing

about 8 days ago
Great guides! Great with the kids! Made it fun
Anna K

Parasailing

about 8 days ago
We all had an amazing time! The whole thing from booking it, to getting equipment on and actually going into the air was easy! Everyone involved was great! 5 star in my book! Thank you for the memory!
Tonya W

Parasailing

about 9 days ago
The guys on the boat were so fun and did a great job keeping us safe while we were parasailing.
Kristen V

Amazing!

about 9 days ago
We had an incredible experience! The guides were funny, patient, and amazing with kids. They made the event memorable. Thank you! Highly recommend
Amy L

Birthday

about 11 days ago
Great experience. They did great with the kids
Joan L