Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

601 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar 800ft in the air above Orange Beach! These beastly boats can accommodate up to 15 passengers total for a safe and...
The boat crew was awesome and very personable. They were safe and made sure everyone on the boat had a great time. Will definitely book again.
My girlfriend and I went parasailing, which it was her “first time,” and we had an awesome time. The captain and first mate made it a great experience for all.
OMG, it was soooo much fun. This was our first time ever doing this and it was a wonderful experience. Our Captain and his helper were excellent and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you for letting us think we would love to do it again.
from
$85
Experience Tomorrow

Great experience

about 2 days ago
The boat crew was awesome and very personable. They were safe and made sure everyone on the boat had a great time. Will definitely book again.
Krista A

Her first time

about 6 days ago
My girlfriend and I went parasailing, which it was her “first time,” and we had an awesome time. The captain and first mate made it a great experience for all.
Patrick H

Para-Sailing

about 14 days ago
OMG, it was soooo much fun. This was our first time ever doing this and it was a wonderful experience. Our Captain and his helper were excellent and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you for letting us think we would love to do it again.
Steven C
about 17 days ago
First time to parasail and it was an awesome adventure. Crew was great and made it lots of fun!!
Tammie A

First time

about 3 days ago
Ticket staff girl seemed to not be a “people” person. The two guys working the boat were awesome!! Luke not ask for better captains! Great pictures too. Automatic 15% gratuity was a bit steep. We were only up in the air 5 or so minutes. I feel like it should have been longer for the price.
Keith G

Captain and 1st mate were great

about 8 days ago
Pros out on the water. Very very fun.the customer service lady at the booth was very rude and and it wasn't a great start to things. It sounds like she braces for letting people know that they're gonna have to pay an additional 15% gratuity even though when you book book the ticketsonline it's not manifestly clear that you're gonna have to pay another mandatory 15% gratuity over Above what you pay when you order online. Oh well. Just not a great start to things. She could be a lot more friendly about it. :) It's a vacation activity.
stephen d

Awesome

about 18 days ago
Excellent experience
Esthela R

High flying

about 20 days ago
The parasailing experience was amazing! Our boat crew was fabulous! The check in process, directions for parking and forced tipping...not so much.
Shannon M

The high-light of our vacation!

about 20 days ago
This was absolutely a great experience for my wife and I. The guys that were running the boat and the chute were entertaining and helped make the experience even more enjoyable. The views from up there were spectacular.
Scott P

Pairasailing

about 21 days ago
Our trip pairasailing was fantastic
Kim B