Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

Chute Em Up Parasail Tours Orange Beach

620 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar 800ft in the air above Orange Beach! These beastly boats can accommodate up to 15 passengers total for a safe and...
The guys did amazing! Gave us clear instructions on when to get up and how to position the harness before going up. Very funny and entertaining guys! Amazing photographer and great driver! We had a blast!
It was awesome experience.
Great trip, not long enough in my opinion for price! But was fun!
from
$85
Experience Today

Parasailing

about 9 days ago
The guys did amazing! Gave us clear instructions on when to get up and how to position the harness before going up. Very funny and entertaining guys! Amazing photographer and great driver! We had a blast!
Keeley M

Parasailing

about 10 days ago
It was awesome experience.
robert c

Flyer

about 12 days ago
Great trip, not long enough in my opinion for price! But was fun!
Melanie B

Fun for ages 9-73 (in our group)

about 13 days ago
The boat captains were fantastic! Great music and made everyone feel at ease if nerves were going up! We saw jelly fish, a shark, and dolphins from our flight in the sky. A million percent would do it again
Christina R

Parasailing

about 17 days ago
We had an awesome time and will do this again
Greg B

.

about 19 days ago
This was my first time parasailing. We loved it. Great crew!
Linda S

Parasailing

about 19 days ago
Wonderful experience. Best part of our vacation. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely do it again.
Lori W

Parasailing

about 20 days ago
Awesome experience….the crew was very professional and fun. The sweet girl at the check in was so cheerful and very detailed about what we were going to be doing. This is an adventure worth going on!!!!
William B

Parasailing

about 20 days ago
Awesome, worth the trip & the money , my husband * son had a great time.
Rubylita F

1HR parasailing =10 min in air

about 20 days ago
I paid over $300 for myself and 2 friends to go parasailing. The $85 initial price, plus a mandatory 15% gratuity, plus $2 for parking and 3.5% for using a credit card. I'm paying $85 at your business so you really need to charge me $2 to park. It was advertised as an hour long parasailing, each group was in the air 10 minutes or less, it should be advertised as a 50 minute boat ride and 10 minute parasail for $85 plus several different fees. I would strongly suggest finding somewhere else to parasail.
Keith S