Gulf Shores-Ora... > Parasailing
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans Plantation Country, LA
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Axe Throwing
Banana Boat Rides
Beach Chair Rental
Beach Photography
Bike Rentals
Boat Tours
Car Rental
City Tours
Comedy & Entertainment
Comedy Clubs
Concerts & Events
Craigcat Rentals
Day Trips & Excursions
Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Eco Tours
Fishing Boat Rentals
Fishing Charters
Gift Certificates
Helicopter Tours
Inshore Bay Fishing
Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
Kayak Rentals
Kids Fishing
Magic Shows
Parasailing
Party Boat Fishing Trips
Pontoon Boat Rentals
Sailing Charters
Snorkeling Tours
Special Events
Speed Boat Rentals
Stand Up Paddleboard Rentals
Stroller Rentals
Sun Shelter Rental
Sunset Cruises
Theme Parks
Tourist Attractions
Trampoline Park
Waverunner Dolphin Tours
Yacht Charters
Ziplining
08/11/2020 ~ 08/17/2020
August 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Great time.

about 22 hours ago
It was a great time and the crew was fantastic. They made it fun. Feel free to ignore several of the lengthy negative reviews. You can tell from their words that they are whiners who would have been better served by staying home and not gone parasailing in the first place.
Thomas W W

Crew

about 24 hours ago
Crew was awesome!! Hunter and Giovanni made the whole experience a blast for the entire family.
Joe Z

So much fun and awesome guides!

about 3 days ago
I took my family of five out to parasail for the first time. I can’t imagine having a better experience with another company. Our captain Mike and deck hand Giovanni are the ones to blame for this. They took a fun experience and made it into a life long memory. Thanks again guys! P.S. The photo package was definitely worth it.
Jonathan T

Chase and Chin

about 6 days ago
These two guys were the best ever. Very professional, fun, and entertaining!! 10 stars!!
Amy B

Great time

about 8 days ago
We had a great time with Brandon and Shae. It was so much fun and I will recommend you guys to everyone! Thanks so much.
Tammy W

Parasailing

about 12 days ago
Our parasailing trip was excellent! The staff was super friendly, the boat was clean, longer in the air than expected! Over all had an excellent experience...no complaints
Heidi K

Loved it!

about 21 days ago
Great experience!! We loved it!!
Debralee C

Parasailing

about 21 days ago
First time and the whole family enjoyed it. The captain of the boat and deck hand was very funny. Definitely an experience,that we will never forget.
Angela L

Great experience

about 21 days ago
Top notch. Crew was fun and professional. Highly recommend!!
Chris O

Fun Stuff!

about 1 month ago
Overall, we really enjoyed parasailing. We weren’t expecting to get wet, but a dip in the ocean was meant to be...I guess. The two guys on the boat were great and kept us informed. The only thing that would have moved up to a 5 star rating would have been a little longer time in the air.
Lee C