Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Chute for the Skye Parasailing - Tacky Jack's

Chute for the Skye Parasailing - Tacky Jack's

Chute for the Skye Parasailing - Tacky Jack's

155 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
There is nothing like the thrill of parasailing and it's even better when you're flying high above the scenic Alabama...
We had so much fun! My daughter (16) convinced me to go parasailing after a few beverages. I am (48) and have never been so I had some anxiety about going. It was amazing, not scary at all and when you’re up high it’s so quiet and peaceful! The only thing that was scary was seeing a shark in the water when we were up in the air!
We had a great time! Would definitely do it again!
My family enjoyed the ride, boat and parasailing, tremendously. They felt safe with your personnel. Thank you much.
from
$85
Experience Today

So much fun!

about 2 days ago
We had so much fun! My daughter (16) convinced me to go parasailing after a few beverages. I am (48) and have never been so I had some anxiety about going. It was amazing, not scary at all and when you’re up high it’s so quiet and peaceful! The only thing that was scary was seeing a shark in the water when we were up in the air!
Shannon B

Tacky jacks

about 14 days ago
We had a great time! Would definitely do it again!
Sheilah L

Parasailing

about 19 days ago
My family enjoyed the ride, boat and parasailing, tremendously. They felt safe with your personnel. Thank you much.
Tatia Y

Great

about 22 days ago
Very fun but driver should be a little more careful driving and to be more courteous to other boaters
Kymberly R

Parasailing

about 27 days ago
It was great had a blast
Joe B

Parasailing

about 28 days ago
The first mate is so entertaining!
Eric M

Awesome Trip!!

about 30 days ago
What a great trip! We had a blast! We will definitely be back next year! Hats off to the crew, Hunter and Gio who made sure everyone was safe and entertained! Thanks guys for helping make memories!
Ben S

Parasailing

about 1 month ago
We had a amazing time. We loved it. The boat crew was amazing. We will definitely go again and use this same place. We loved it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jennifer G

Up Up and Away!

about 1 month ago
Crew was great, especially when dealing with a sea sick passenger (no not me!) thankfully he was the first to go parasailing so he was able to enjoy the parasailing experience. My wife and I were last to go and as it was our first time we didn't know what to expect. We were surprised at how gentle a float experience it was and the view when fully extended was awesome. We did get dunked twice but that just added to the fun and both my wife and I agree that it was better than we expected.
Michael D

Memories made!!

about 1 month ago
The crew was amazing and my family had the best time!!
Misty L