Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Chute for the Skye Parasailing - Tacky Jack's

Chute for the Skye Parasailing - Tacky Jack's

Chute for the Skye Parasailing - Tacky Jack's

168 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
There is nothing like the thrill of parasailing and it's even better when you're flying high above the scenic Alabama...
it was great!! we had so much fun!!
It was great and the crew was amazing
We had the best experience! Hunter and Giovanni were so much fun and made everyone feel at ease. Highly recommend this company!!
from
$85
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

parasailing

about 4 days ago
it was great!! we had so much fun!!
Krystal A

Great time!

about 26 days ago
It was great and the crew was amazing
Mary M

Amazing!!!

about 2 months ago
We had the best experience! Hunter and Giovanni were so much fun and made everyone feel at ease. Highly recommend this company!!
Nicole H

Review

about 2 months ago
The boat was late and we were the first ones to go so it felt rushed.But was fun
Angela H

So much fun!

about 2 months ago
We had so much fun! My daughter (16) convinced me to go parasailing after a few beverages. I am (48) and have never been so I had some anxiety about going. It was amazing, not scary at all and when you’re up high it’s so quiet and peaceful! The only thing that was scary was seeing a shark in the water when we were up in the air!
Shannon B

Tacky jacks

about 2 months ago
We had a great time! Would definitely do it again!
Sheilah L

Parasailing

about 2 months ago
My family enjoyed the ride, boat and parasailing, tremendously. They felt safe with your personnel. Thank you much.
Tatia Y

Great

about 3 months ago
Very fun but driver should be a little more careful driving and to be more courteous to other boaters
Kymberly R

Parasailing

about 3 months ago
It was great had a blast
Joe B

Parasailing

about 3 months ago
The first mate is so entertaining!
Eric M