Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Combo Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise in Key West

Fun trip for the family
Good trip, funny crew. Would definitely use them again
Melissa C.
about 3 years ago
Snorkel and dolphin watch boat tour
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time on this adventure in the keys. It was very windy the day we went out so the visibility wasn’t great but we were still able to see fish and the reef when we went snorkeling. The three guys operating the boat were both informative and accommodating. We were able to spot two dolphins on our trip. I would highly recommend this boat tour to anyone visiting key west!
Emily G.
about 3 years ago
Thumbs up
Captain and crew were great
William g.
about 5 years ago
Dolphins & snorkeling
My family and I had lots of fun on this trip. So much so that we will try to go again or rent kayaks or a boat.
Kimberly R.
about 5 years ago
Experience of a lifetime!
Captain and staff were very awesome and knowledgeable on locating the dolphins. The snorkel experience was truly amazing. Thank you! Happy customer.
Reggie R.
about 2 years ago
What an AWESOME time
This was our first time snorkeling and we had an amazing time. Captain Kara was amazing. She was so informative and just so much fun!! Her First Mate Andrew was also very helpful and a lot of fun!! We highly recommend this trip and if possible you definitely want Capt. Kara and First Mate Andrew!!!
Heather S.
about 5 years ago
Wonderful time!!
Kyle was our Captain. (Sorry can't remember other guys names.) Our trip was a blast! Dolphins galore and the reef was full of all kinds of colorful fish. Great time at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Michael N.
about 3 years ago
Wonderful half day of dolphin watching and snorkling!
The crew was awesome (Captain Chris and Crew Sam) and made us very comfortable. Sam's knowledge of marine life was amazing and she answered all of our questions. Perfect trip!
Kris N.
about 5 years ago
Great trip
My family has a good time even though some of our children were a little to young to snorkel. Seeing the dolphins was the icing in the trip
Jasmine V.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin and snorkeling cruise
It was awesome Crew was great
dawn c.
about 3 years ago
Decent boat ride
We didn't realize the waves would be so big in the winter! Also we had two group members scrap legs and toes on the coral and they dripped blood on the deck. Would have been helpful to have first aid supplies out just in case!
Jennifer T.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.