Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Live Music Sunset Cruise with Cocktails Included

Excellent Commotion
Excellent crew, music and food!
Kim S.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
We had an awesome time the food and music was great
Nereida L.
about 2 years ago
Amazing
The cruise was amazing and the staff was great! Ali was the best!
Sterlin J.
about 2 years ago
Great time!
We had a group of 8 and everyone really enjoyed the music, drinks and food. Very smooth ride no one got sea sick thankfully
Brooke T.
about 3 years ago
Sunset cruise
We all had a wonderful time it was a great party would and will recommend to my friends Thanks
Michael G.
about 2 years ago
So much fun!
The boat was clean! The drinks were flowing! The band was so fun!!
Deborah S.
about 3 years ago
Sunset Cruise
Wonderful crew, great music and fun time‼️
Rebecca H.
about 2 years ago
Had a great time
We loved the band and the crew was great too. The only change I would suggest is better plates for the appetizers.
Holli F.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise 8/4/23
My daughters and I had a really good time! Mathew and his crew were excellent! Thank you!
Julie K.
about 6 months ago
Favorite excursion
Boat left on time. Staff friendly and helpful. Food was such a great variety so should accommodate anyone's taste. Music was a great variety too. Our friends that have come to Key West several times but had not ever taken a cruise were impressed too and will recommend to others in the future.
Karen C.
about 3 years ago
Commotion cruise
We had a fantastic time. The crew was great , thoroughly enjoyed the band. Would definitely recommend this cruise to friends.
Mary L.
about 1 year ago
Cruise with cocktails
Both my wife and I had an amazing experience with your crew and cruise, food , and drinks were amazing!!! Music was great , will definitely be seeing you again!!!
Javier B.
about 12 months ago
dissappointed
music ,food and crew were very nice ,cruise only lasted about an hour due to rain . they rushed back to the dock and quickly made everyone get off never really got out of the harbor .
JOHN A.
about 1 year ago
Sunset Cruise
This was so much fun, I would definitely recommend for any couple visiting key west
Kalvin S.
about 3 years ago
Great time
Great crew and enjoyable trip! Drinks were plentiful and good music!
Robert W.
about 2 years ago
5 stars!
So smooth! Friendly, easy, fun!!!!
Gretchen C.
about 3 years ago
Commotion on the Ocean
WE HAS THE BEST TIME!!!!! Excellent ☀️☀️☀️☀️
Lisa L.
about 3 years ago
Mrs.
Best night ever! Great service & music! Thank you!
Elise L.
about 3 years ago
Fun!
We had a great time!
Edwin F.
about 1 year ago
Great excursion
Great food, beautiful sail, superb crew. We would definitely do this again!!
Scott H.
about 3 years ago
Sunset cruise
Was a very fun time and great sunset!!
Wendy Z.
about 2 years ago
Fun times
We had a wonderful experience the food was very good hospitality was superb and the music was awesome! Only negative was a few too many people on board!!!
Pamela S.
about 3 years ago
Great sunset cruise
The crew was great and so was the band. It was a great evening
Eric P.
about 3 years ago
live music sunset crise
too crowded, like you were packed like a can of sardines
Helen M.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.