Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Excursion from Fort Walton Beach

Owner
It was the best day. Thanks a lot
Terra G.
about 7 months ago
Will definitely be back
We had so much fun! Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The boat was clean and we had plenty of room to dance as they played a wide range of music that we all loved! We had the best view of the fireworks as well. I can’t wait to book another trip!
Jillian S.
about 8 months ago
So much fun!
We had an amazing time! Captain Sean and Kenzie went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. Our 2 kids had so much fun!
Kyle D.
about 7 months ago
Crab island charter
The trip was wonderful. The crew went over and beyond to make sure that we had a fantastic time! Can't wait to do it again.
Holly C.
about 7 months ago
Had a great time with my family!
We booked a trip to go to Crab Island with my family. The captain and crew were great! They were super friendly and even helped me carry my stuff to AND from the boat. There were floats and a lilly pad we could use to play in the the water. The boat is spacious and very clean. There is a great sound system on it too, and they played all my jams! There's even a bathroom on the boat. We'll definitely be back!
Charles A.
about 8 months ago
Sightseer
Awesome experience. Tour guides were awesome also
Dedrell F.
about 7 months ago
Love it
We loved the experience we had… would love to do it again whenever we visit again
Sejal B.
about 7 months ago
So Much Fun!
I booked this trip last minute, and it exceeded all expectations! The hosts were amazing and everything was 10/10 would def do it again!
Rosa H.
about 7 months ago
Had The Best Time w/ Bikkini Bottom Charters
We booked our Crab Island trip with Bikkini Bottom Charters and had the BEST TIME. The staff were great - and very good at what they do. They were friendly (and even great with my kids) and assured all guests had a good time. Good music, floaties, and fun times had! We will definitely book with Bikkini Bottom the next time we are here! Definitely recommend to anyone!
Nichole K.
about 8 months ago
Outstanding hospitality
I wish I could’ve extended my trip this was an amazing experience
Bentrice F.
about 7 months ago
Crab Island
By far , hands down the absolute best pontoon ride ever. The staff was awesome and had the best attitudes to make our trip that much more exciting and fun. Had such a good time that we did the night tour the very next night also. Equally as enjoyable. Not sure which was my favorite now. We will definitely be coming back here.
Jennifer F.
about 8 months ago
Not at all what I expected
The water was brown, there was nothing to do but stand there with my kids and float around. We thought there would be inflatables and fun things for the kids. It was nothing but sitting in dirty water and floating for 3 hours. I won’t ever go back. Our crew was extremely nice, I just didn’t know it was that part. I’m ver dissatisfied
Tiffany F.
about 7 months ago
Crab island
We had the absolute BEST time! We loved our captain and first mate..they were awesome!! We got caught in bad weather and they still made it GREAT!
Nancy G.
about 7 months ago
Crab island
The captain is awesome & very attentive,the boat is clean.. we love it
Karen R.
about 5 months ago
My afternoon
I had the opportunity to spend the afternoon with my adult son,just the two of us. It's been a long time since we were able to spend quality time together! The crew was great!
Elizabeth S.
about 7 months ago
Crabb Island Excursion
Unfortunately pretty much as soon as we got to Crab Island, it started to storm and despite trying to wait it out, the storm continued and we had to come back. Our crew was awesome and the other people on the boat made the trip fun. But we were so disappointed that we paid so much and really didn’t get to experience Crab Island!
Kim R.
about 7 months ago
Miss
Excursion was worth it!
Abegail A.
about 4 months ago
Amazing!!
This was the highlight of our trip! Everything was perfect! The boat was clean and the crew was fun and friendly! They provided things like a float mat, a cooler, and a bunch of other fun and useful stuff! Would definitely do this again!
Sable T.
about 6 months ago
Amazing trip
My group was celebrating for my bday and it was so much fun. The crew was helpful and their whole vibe was laidback but also profession. All in all it was beyond my expectations! I highly recommend this trip and I will be going out with them again when I’m back in town!
Tabitha S.
about 8 months ago
We had a blast!
I was nervous to bring our 2 year old on a boat ride to crab island but the staff was so accommodating and friendly! It felt like we were sailing away with old friends. They provided a life jacket for her and even helped us get her in and out of the boat when we got to Crab Island. She had so much fun and so did we!
Jennie A.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
The crew were awesome & hospitable during the entire time. Will try to book with them in future.
Keiya T.
about 7 months ago
Awesome people
A very good time at crab island. The crew was outstanding. They handed us our beer when we was ready for one so we didn’t have to Clinton and out of the boat. The boat was big and enough room for everyone. Five star service all the way
Scott C.
about 8 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.