Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

Guest
Awesome next year i want to come back again thanks we are have fun
edibell b.
about 5 months ago
Crab Island
Highly recommend!!!
Pamela G.
about 6 months ago
Sunventure
Justin and Thomas were great and super helpful.
Dorcas R.
about 7 months ago
AWESOME
Crew was GREAT!!
Dawn W.
about 7 months ago
Worth every cent
We had an excellent time. Captains Justin and Morgan really made the experience fun. They made sure we had everything we needed and got our drinks from our coolers to make sure we never had to come out of the water.
Randall H.
about 6 months ago
Tiki boat
Great captain! Great time! Would definitely come back.
Christine H.
about 6 months ago
Crab Island
Amazing time! Great crew. Best part of our vacation!
Angela S.
about 7 months ago
Catamaran
Had an awesome time. Captain Justin was great!
Marianne D.
about 6 months ago
I loved
I return with the same captain.
Margaret V.
about 5 months ago
So fun!
We had so much fun on the boat and at crab island! Our captains were so helpful and kind and had the best music!
Hannah W.
about 6 months ago
Crab island Tour
Spencer and the other guy, can’t think of his name. Were great! Super friendly and helpful during the entire trip. Looking forward to coming again!
Jessica G.
about 7 months ago
30th Wedding Anniversary
It was amazing. Our captain’s Thomas and Justin made the experience fun. Can’t wait to go again.
Marcina S.
about 7 months ago
Office manager
Had a great time
Triciia W.
about 5 months ago
Awesome
We had an amazing time with Justin and Captain Morgan. They were the best.
Emily W.
about 7 months ago
Sunventure crab island
Great experience! Captain Dan and first mate Spencer were wonderful!!!
Karrie B.
about 7 months ago
Unforgettable morning
We had an amazing morning in Crab Island with Captain Daniel and his partner Kevin. They were really funny, attentive and patient. If we need to go to Crab Island go with Sun Ventures, you will have an amazing time with your family.
Cesar S.
about 7 months ago
So much fun and amazing guides!
We were not sure about this trip because it was cheaper than all the other options. However, it was better than we expected. Lots of room for shade, and our two guides were the best. They helped us on and off the boat, got our drinks for us, put sunscreen on us, pretty much, took care of everything! Cannot recommend this trip enough!
Holly W.
about 7 months ago
crab island 4 hours super fun
best captain and mate made the trip great plenty to do
S h.
about 7 months ago
Mrs Evans Ramirez
Daniel and Spencer were great my family enjoyed themselves. We did the same trip last year abd Daniel was also our captain
Monica E.
about 6 months ago
Amazing captain
JJ was an amazing captain that catered to our needs and ensured we had a great time! highly recommended
Nina E.
about 6 months ago
Fun Times
Had a fantastic time on the catamaran celebrating my dads 87th bday with the family! Capt. Dan and Kevin (mate) were both incredible and made the excursion extra fun with their awesome personalities!, especially Captain Daniel and his dancing!!
Cheryl J.
about 6 months ago
Great trip!
Captain Daniel and first mate Spencer were awesome! So laid back, friendly, polite, and fun! They played great music for us and even joined in on our game of football toss! Highly recommend booking this trip!
Terri P.
about 6 months ago
Great time.
Although there were tons of large jellyfish we still hate a great time. The captain and first mate were awesome!!!!
Treva S.
about 7 months ago
Wonderful!
Cat. Morgan and Justin were so accommodating to everyone on the boat. I would highly recommend this trip!! Thank you
Debbie H.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.