Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

Great day at Crab Island
We went to crab island with our two kids (13 and 10) on the morning trip. It was a great experience and we would go again with Captain Morgan and Andy any day!
Hollie H.
about 8 days ago
Worth every cent
We had an excellent time. Captains Justin and Morgan really made the experience fun. They made sure we had everything we needed and got our drinks from our coolers to make sure we never had to come out of the water.
Randall H.
about 10 months ago
Office manager
Had a great time
Triciia W.
about 10 months ago
Fun Times
Had a fantastic time on the catamaran celebrating my dads 87th bday with the family! Capt. Dan and Kevin (mate) were both incredible and made the excursion extra fun with their awesome personalities!, especially Captain Daniel and his dancing!!
Cheryl J.
about 11 months ago
Great trip!
Captain Daniel and first mate Spencer were awesome! So laid back, friendly, polite, and fun! They played great music for us and even joined in on our game of football toss! Highly recommend booking this trip!
Terri P.
about 10 months ago
Great experience!
My family loved the trip to crab Island! It was so peaceful and fun to be able to swim and play. The caption and his first hand man were great. They were very accommodating. I recommend sun venture for sure!!
Amanda W.
about 2 months ago
So fun!
We had so much fun on the boat and at crab island! Our captains were so helpful and kind and had the best music!
Hannah W.
about 10 months ago
Excellent
Great service! Great fun!
Gina S.
about 16 days ago
Mrs Evans Ramirez
Daniel and Spencer were great my family enjoyed themselves. We did the same trip last year abd Daniel was also our captain
Monica E.
about 11 months ago
FUN!FUN!FUN!
We had a wonderful time. Captain Morgan and Aiden were the best! I hope to bring my sons and nephews on a cruise with Captain Morgan and Aiden in July! The only negative that there were some girls on a Bachelorette party on another boat who were very drunk and inappropriate for a family outing, nothing anyone can do about it, I suppose.
Renae C.
about 19 days ago
Crab Island
Highly recommend!!!
Pamela G.
about 10 months ago
Visitor
Captain and Crew were Fantastic! Highly Recommended
Jennifer S.
about 1 month ago
Tiki boat
Great captain! Great time! Would definitely come back.
Christine H.
about 10 months ago
Amazing captain
JJ was an amazing captain that catered to our needs and ensured we had a great time! highly recommended
Nina E.
about 10 months ago
Crab Island Excursion
Absolute best time!! Justin and Gionna (spell) were so much fun and attentive to all of us!! Will always book with y’all every time we are in Destin!!
Rhonda R.
about 1 day ago
Amazing trip & crew!
My husband and I loved this trip! The crew were absolutely awesome. They helped people on and off the ladder, handed people their beverages, and were personable. Crab island was beautiful and so much fun!
Erin M.
about 9 days ago
I loved
I return with the same captain.
Margaret V.
about 10 months ago
Guest
Awesome next year i want to come back again thanks we are have fun
edibell b.
about 10 months ago
Great trip
Captain Morgan was great. The water was beautiful . One of the best trips .
KELLY C.
about 19 days ago
Captain Morgan did a great job!
My family and I loved our time with these guys. They were very helpful and we had a great time. Very much worth the cost. I’d do it again for sure.
Jarrod R.
about 13 days ago
Mrs.
Captain Justin and Jillian were awesome!! Had a WONDERFUL time at b Crab Island, can't wait to come back!!
Gail S.
about 1 day ago
A great time for the whole family
The boat was roomy and the hosts were fun and helpful in every way. Would definitely book with them again.
Molly B.
about 1 month ago
Fantastic Crew
The crew was incredible. They made everyone in the boat feel comfortable and encouraged a great time! We will be going back!!
Misty K.
about 1 month ago
Catamaran
Had an awesome time. Captain Justin was great!
Marianne D.
about 10 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.