Destin, FL > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

434 ratings
Cruise to the popular hangout "Crab Island" aboard a comfortable catamaran. Chill out and play in the pristine,...
Good weather made for fun excursion. The captain and mate where excellent!
It was a wonderful morning- Captain Howe and Thomas took wonderful care of everyone.
Captain Stephen was AMAZING! He threw shells out for my kids to snorkel and find, he had everything set up for us and didn't waste any time! He gave us local recommendations and was super fun to be around! Tammy was amazing and helpful when we needed to add another person. We definitely recommend Destin Pontoon Charters!
from
$66
Next Available:
Saturday

Crab island catamaran

about 21 hours ago
Good weather made for fun excursion. The captain and mate where excellent!
Carla R

Wonderful Morning

about 1 day ago
It was a wonderful morning- Captain Howe and Thomas took wonderful care of everyone.
Shannon W

Crab Island Morning Session

about 4 days ago
Captain Stephen was AMAZING! He threw shells out for my kids to snorkel and find, he had everything set up for us and didn't waste any time! He gave us local recommendations and was super fun to be around! Tammy was amazing and helpful when we needed to add another person. We definitely recommend Destin Pontoon Charters!
Rachael W

Great time to Crab Island

about 5 days ago
We had a great time with Captain Hal!
Sean D

Crab Island Tour

about 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing..the hose Hal and Thinas were everything and took good care of all of the guest! Thanks for an amazing 1st time at crab island.
Sheila L

Review

about 5 days ago
Love the place❤️❤️❤️
JENNY H

Crab Island Destin Fl

about 6 days ago
We had an awesome time! We took a catamaran excursion to crab island through Sun Adventures and the staff was great! Cynthia , captain Hal and Thomas were great! I give them a 10! I would recommend it to anyone. Trip Shock thank you!
Tracey B

Fine, but rained and didn’t get cancelled

about 7 days ago
We had great captains, Hal and Thomas. The weather was great but could see lightening in the far distance. Within about 20 min of being at Crab Island it started moving in closer to us. The captain blew the horn to signal for everyone to come in and we headed back to shore. It was a total of about 1.5 hours of our 4 hour excursion and we didn’t get any kind of compensation. We had a great time, but wish we could’ve had more of an experience at another time since the weather stopped more than half of our fun.
Taylor B

Tons Of Fun With Great Customer Service

about 8 days ago
Our family had a great time with Captain Hal and his mate Thomas! Would recommend this trip with them to everyone!
Greg O

Crab island

about 12 days ago
Everything went as planned. Check in was easy, crew was great and the water and weather was perfect. Will recommend to anyone going to the area. Had a great time!
Victoria S