Destin, FL > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

469 ratings
Cruise to the popular hangout "Crab Island" aboard a comfortable catamaran. Chill out and play in the pristine,...
Captain Hal and Thomas were excellent guides to Crab Island! They were friendly, helpful, and made the experience even more enjoyable. We took floaties with us to use and they offered to inflate/deflate for us without hesitation. Their concern for our safety was also evident. They interacted well with all ages. We definitely will be back!
I would highly recommend Sun Adventures.
What a great experience. The captain & first mate did an excellent job getting us to & from crab island.
from
$66
Next Available:
Friday

Crab Island Excursion

about 3 days ago
Captain Hal and Thomas were excellent guides to Crab Island! They were friendly, helpful, and made the experience even more enjoyable. We took floaties with us to use and they offered to inflate/deflate for us without hesitation. Their concern for our safety was also evident. They interacted well with all ages. We definitely will be back!
Megan U

Fun Fun Fun

about 3 days ago
I would highly recommend Sun Adventures.
Vernee B

Crab Island Catamaran Excursion from Destin Harbor

about 4 days ago
What a great experience. The captain & first mate did an excellent job getting us to & from crab island.
Chance C

Great experience!

about 5 days ago
The water was not pretty like we had hoped but the guys running the boat were fantastic! You get to stay in the water and have a great time and anything you need on the boat they will bring to you! Great service!
Keri S

Crab Island

about 7 days ago
Sunventurell was the best captain hal and his mate Thomas. Took us to crab Island. It was AMAZING!!! take cash for the vendors and the tip they so well deserve!!
Heather C

Fun and relaxing excursion

about 10 days ago
It was so nice just to float around and chill… so recommended and will do it again next year!
Mae R

Great Adventure

about 15 days ago
We had a great time with Capt Hal and First Mate Thomas
Lisa C

Great crew!!

about 17 days ago
Water wasn’t as clear as we expected it to be, but we still had a lot of fun!! Saw some dolphins on the way. Caught and released some hermit and regular crabs and a sand dollar.
Marvin K

Crab island

about 20 days ago
It was a great experience but I feel this trip was better suited for people who want to drink and party. But the captain and crew were amazing. Funny , informative, and extremely helpful. Overall it was a good experience
Debra E

Awesome!

about 22 days ago
This was an excellent day.. the crew was very helpful. They were funny and very kind and before anything else like the captain said .. safety. Capital Hal and his mate Thomas were very helpful and this was a wonderful experience at crab island with our group 12. Thanks again!
Ariel F