Unlock Spring Savings Thru 4/23 - 
Use Code SPRING2024 to SAVE 12%!  

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Sunset Speedboat Cruise

Awesome Cruise
This was an awesome sunset cruise. Fun filled with a few surprises. Most dolphins I have ever seen on a dolphin cruise in this area. Was hard to find the people to get on boat but overall a great experience.
Dana H.
about 4 years ago
Best boat ride
It was awesome. Had a great time. Will tell everyone this is a must do when to go to PCB
Mark W.
about 3 years ago
Awesome!!
Captain been doing it for years expert level most definitely! Had a blast and will definitely be doing it again!
Ryan M.
about 9 months ago
Amazing!!
Amazing and fun experience. The captain was great, fun and made sure we saw some dolphins! Definitely worth it, and will be coming back next time we’re here!
Selma C.
about 2 years ago
Awesome experience
We had an amazing time. The dolphins were super close to the boat and had so much fun the rest of the ride.
Kyleigh B.
about 3 years ago
Scream machine
We loved the captain and he gave us a thrill of a life time! We even got wet!
James B.
about 2 years ago
Scream machine
Very fun!! Never been on a speed boat trip like this one!! The name scream machine is correct!! You definitely get wet and you will scream!! Thanks for a great experience!! Would recommend!!
Ashley B.
about 3 years ago
Speed boarding
It’s was nice experience had lot fun with ride
Tej B.
about 3 years ago
5 Stars
We had a blast on this ride! If you like fast, twists and turns, and dolphins this is for you. If you’re like me and prone to sea sickness, make sure you take a Dramamine. I took one and still was a little queasy at the end
Christina S.
about 2 years ago
It was okay
We booked the tour thinking it would be something exciting. It was for 2 adults and 3 teenage kids. The boat trip it self was nice there wasnt any thrill as what we had anticipated. Our driver did 2 circles and that was it.no splash of any water. After reading and comparing we went with this one over others. We paid 10$ per person higher then the sign in front was offering. We was the only ones on the tour and our guide didnt seem to thrilled to be taking us. He stopped 2 times to tell us about a house with a lazy river in it and how much it was on market and at the cove we may see dolphins. As we know noone has control over nature. Thats understandable. He played music and then turned it down so low u could barley hear. The whole ride was 50 min. So over all being on the boat was nice the thrill part of it would have to be low. Definitely not worth almost $300 for 5 people.
Kristie B.
about 4 years ago
Nothing great
This was just an ok ride for the money it was overpriced
Kara P.
about 2 years ago
Wow! I booked the wrong trip but I was not disappointed!
When I booked the sunset dolphin cruise I thought I was booking a slow paced low key boat cruise but boy was I surprised when I got there! That’s what I get for booking last second and barely reading the details
Courtney J.
about 2 years ago
BEST TIME EVER
This ride was over the top amazing!!! Can’t wait for our next family vacation to take another ride!!!
Melissa B.
about 3 years ago
So much fun!
This was so much fun! 10 out of 10 would go again! Highly recommend!
Leanna B.
about 3 years ago
Sppedboat
Awesome speedboat
Sridivya P.
about 3 years ago
Scream Machine
So much fun and great driver. Seeing so many dolphins was a nice surprise.
Courtney C.
about 3 years ago
Ms
Amazing ride! Captains great lord of fun would highly recommend and will book again when in town - thank you
Tiffany H.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.