Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Sunset Speedboat Cruise

Panama City Beach Sunset Speedboat Cruise

Panama City Beach Sunset Speedboat Cruise

21 ratings
Duration1 - 1.5 Hrs.
Calling all thrill-seekers for this Panama City Beach Sunset Speedboat Cruise. Hop aboard this powerful speedboat and...
Awesome speedboat
So much fun and great driver. Seeing so many dolphins was a nice surprise.
It was awesome. Had a great time. Will tell everyone this is a must do when to go to PCB
from
$50
Experience Tomorrow

Sppedboat

about 1 month ago
Awesome speedboat
Sridivya P

Scream Machine

about 1 month ago
So much fun and great driver. Seeing so many dolphins was a nice surprise.
Courtney C

Best boat ride

about 2 months ago
It was awesome. Had a great time. Will tell everyone this is a must do when to go to PCB
Mark W

Speed boarding

about 2 months ago
It’s was nice experience had lot fun with ride
Tejasai B

Ms

about 3 months ago
Amazing ride! Captains great lord of fun would highly recommend and will book again when in town - thank you
Tiffany H

So much fun!

about 4 months ago
This was so much fun! 10 out of 10 would go again! Highly recommend!
Leanna B

BEST TIME EVER

about 6 months ago
This ride was over the top amazing!!! Can’t wait for our next family vacation to take another ride!!!
Melissa B

It was okay

about 1 year ago
We booked the tour thinking it would be something exciting. It was for 2 adults and 3 teenage kids. The boat trip it self was nice there wasnt any thrill as what we had anticipated. Our driver did 2 circles and that was it.no splash of any water. After reading and comparing we went with this one over others. We paid 10$ per person higher then the sign in front was offering. We was the only ones on the tour and our guide didnt seem to thrilled to be taking us. He stopped 2 times to tell us about a house with a lazy river in it and how much it was on market and at the cove we may see dolphins. As we know noone has control over nature. Thats understandable. He played music and then turned it down so low u could barley hear. The whole ride was 50 min. So over all being on the boat was nice the thrill part of it would have to be low. Definitely not worth almost $300 for 5 people.
Kristie B

Awesome Cruise

about 1 year ago
This was an awesome sunset cruise. Fun filled with a few surprises. Most dolphins I have ever seen on a dolphin cruise in this area. Was hard to find the people to get on boat but overall a great experience.
Dana H