Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Dolphin Sail

Dolphin Cruise
Justine and Jacob on Footloose were fantastic and our family had a wonderful time!
Jennifer S.
about 2 years ago
Super fun 4 of July
Was great experience,Charly and Capitan was very good with us,I’m have two trips the same day because I like have the experience on sea to sea all fireworks Charly give to all guests súper custumer service is very attentive , and polite,I’m very recommend the trip in Panama City
Roberto C.
about 6 years ago
Take me back
Incredible. Nothing quite like sailing, sipping a drink, and watching dolphins splash in the water. Super affordable. Luxurious digs. 5 stars
Brian W.
about 6 years ago
Fabulous Sail!
Had a great time sailing!
Earl H.
about 2 years ago
Awesome people & time
Captin & crew are awesome!! Had a wonderful experience! Definitely recommend.
Nathan B.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin tour
Great experience! Saw a group of dolphins! The crew was super sweet and knowledgeable!
Richard R.
about 6 years ago
Great Trip
Captain and his sidekick were an absolute blast.
Tara T.
about 2 years ago
So much fun!!
Captain Justine and the crew were great! We had a fantastic time!!
Brittany D.
about 1 year ago
Wonderful
Had a great time and saw 30 to 40 dolphins on our boat ride!
Nikki R.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin tour
This was a nice first time experience for my family and I. Captain Justine and Jacob were great hosts!
Tamara R.
about 2 years ago
Best Ever
I have been coming to the PCB area for 10 years. We have saw a couple of Dolphins but on this trip we saw about 30. It was great. Highly recommend.
Scott M.
about 3 years ago
Nice
Pros—-Captain Justin and Mosley was great. The music was good. Price was good. Booking/reservation crew was nice. Cons—-the drinks were not that strong and we sat in one spot rocking for the longest it got boring, I would have like to have seen more than just sitting in one spot.
Keisha M.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin cruise
Our captains were awesome! Very personable and fun!
Amy W.
about 2 years ago
Catamaran dolphin cruise.
Excellent! Never saw so many dolphin in one place. Would have liked to see the catamaran sailing.
Pauline A.
about 3 years ago
Great experience for the family
Captain Gordon and Charlie were very nice and seeing the dolphins was very exciting and enjoyable. Everything was great except for the last hour of the tour where we wandered around the sea. Really wish we had more time with the dolphins but otherwise very fun and I definetly recommend this experience to other families. The boat was very clean and I believe this dolphin tour is the best in panama city.
EJ P.
about 6 years ago
Great Value and Lots of Dolphins!
We were 10 minutes late and they waited on us very patiently. We saw a lot of dolphins and even a tiny shark!
Shanna S.
about 4 years ago
Sail with dolphins
Was an amazing time seen some stingrays and dolphins. Crew was fun and make good drinks!
Dennis A.
about 3 months ago
Fantastic!
Excellent experience. Our captain and crew were very knowledgeable and accommodating. The captain did a great job of making sure we had the best view of as many dolphins as possible. Drinks and snacks were good and inexpensive. Highly recommend for families, couples or any group!
Samantha S.
about 6 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.