Destin, FL > All activities
06/19/2021 ~ 06/23/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

1,840 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
We had a great time, but the boat was a little trashy, and people were smoking and drinking. Staff was nice, and I’m glad we did it. Thx.
It was a awesome experience from the staff to the fishing. We ended up with 39 keepers and caught 2 sharks not keepers. The crew helps you do everything and is very helpful. We would do it again for sure.
Staff was fun to work with, those guys really stayed on top of the action to keep people in the water fishing. Captain was keeping us over fish and watching the action catching tangles and safety issues, addressing them an getting staff on them quickly. Would definitely book again.
from
$65
Next Available:
Monday

Fishing

about 4 days ago
We had a great time, but the boat was a little trashy, and people were smoking and drinking. Staff was nice, and I’m glad we did it. Thx.
Diana S

Catch of the day

about 4 days ago
It was a awesome experience from the staff to the fishing. We ended up with 39 keepers and caught 2 sharks not keepers. The crew helps you do everything and is very helpful. We would do it again for sure.
Cody C

Great fishing trip

about 5 days ago
Staff was fun to work with, those guys really stayed on top of the action to keep people in the water fishing. Captain was keeping us over fish and watching the action catching tangles and safety issues, addressing them an getting staff on them quickly. Would definitely book again.
Thomas C

Good trip

about 5 days ago
Good trip. Hitting the Snapper season was a bonus! The Captain and crew were courteous and ready to serve our needs! This was commendable as most on board the trip were tourists. Flipper stayed away for most of our time and weather was accommodating to our trip. All-in-all, for a Headboat trip I’d give it 4 1/2 stars. One suggestion is that the crew do a little more Smoozing with their customers! This would encourage better tips and return business.
David D

Not very good fishing trip

about 3 days ago
The fish bait is too small and difficult to hook. And, the equipment is old and difficult to use.
Hongtao C

No catch

about 5 days ago
All red snappers were undersized. Most fish caught were Triggerfish which was out of season. We come back to dock after 4 hours and the boat beside us from another company had at least 40 keepers with some huge red snappers. Obviously their captain knew where to go.
Rodrigo P

Gulf breeze

about 6 days ago
Captain put us on the fish. The crew was friendly and helpful.
Douglas T

Awesome

about 7 days ago
Had a great time
JANET H

The best

about 7 days ago
Well a big wave knocked me out of my seat n threw me halfway down the boat..I took out all the fishing poles and some people but in reality that stuff was funny as heck
Tracey B

Review

about 7 days ago
We caught plenty of fish however The boat was very smelly . Fish baskets had old bait still in them from previous fishing trip. No running water in the bathrooms or anywhere on the boat. Toilet plunger was located in the ladies bathroom sink which was inoperable. No way to flush the toilet. Cabin area smelled like a port - o -let
Stacey P