Destin, FL > Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans Plantation Country, LA
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Airport Transfers
Animal Encounters
Aquariums
Axe Throwing
Banana Boat Rides
Beach Bonfire
Beach Chair Rental
Beach Photography
Beach Wedding/Vow Renewal
Bike Rentals
Boat Tours
Concerts & Events
Crab Island Tours & Activities
Day Trips & Excursions
Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Dinner Cruises
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Fishing Boat Rentals
Fishing Charters
Fishing Pole Rentals
Flyboarding
Gift Certificates
Go Karts
Golf Cart Rental
Golf Courses
Golfing
Inshore Bay Fishing
Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
Kayak Rentals
Kids Fishing
Laser Tag
Local Transfers
Magic Shows
Museums
Night Life
Paddleboard Tours
Parasailing
Party Boat Fishing Trips
Party Bus Rental
Performance Entertainment
Pontoon Boat Rentals
Restaurants
Sailing Charters
Science Center
Scuba Diving
Shark Fishing
Snorkeling Tours
Spa Services
Special Events
Stand Up Paddleboard Rentals
Sunset Cruises
Surf Board Rental
Surf Lessons
Swimming with Dolphins
Theme Parks
Tourist Attractions
Trampoline Park
Waterparks
Waverunner Dolphin Tours
Workout Classes
Zoo
08/15/2020 ~ 08/21/2020
August 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

1,477 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
Highly recommended,the crew took time to show us techniques for catching fish. Good times, lots of fun !
My girlfriend and I love to go party boat fishing every time we come to Florida because we love Red Snapper and it's a fun and inexpensive experience. This time we went on the "Gulf Breeze" who was missing one of their 3-man crew. The crew takes care of your issues and unhooks your fish for you so it is extremely important to have enough crew members to effectively serve rough 50 customers on the trip. Our crew (who's names I wish I could remember) went above and beyond despite being down 1 man. They were helpful, kind, and always thanked us for our understanding and patience when it took them a little too long to help us or others. For the entire day (about 8 hours) I never seen them complain or even take a lunch so that they could help everyone who needed it. The crew of the "Gulf Breeze" Party boat for Olin Marler is a fantastic duo and made my experience unforgettable.
Perfect amount of time for myself and my husband. Our Captain kept us on good fishing grounds the whole time. Our deck hands were right there when we brought a fish in the boat!
from
$65

Great Experience!

about 2 days ago
Highly recommended,the crew took time to show us techniques for catching fish. Good times, lots of fun !
Sally S

Our crew was amazing

about 2 days ago
My girlfriend and I love to go party boat fishing every time we come to Florida because we love Red Snapper and it's a fun and inexpensive experience. This time we went on the "Gulf Breeze" who was missing one of their 3-man crew. The crew takes care of your issues and unhooks your fish for you so it is extremely important to have enough crew members to effectively serve rough 50 customers on the trip. Our crew (who's names I wish I could remember) went above and beyond despite being down 1 man. They were helpful, kind, and always thanked us for our understanding and patience when it took them a little too long to help us or others. For the entire day (about 8 hours) I never seen them complain or even take a lunch so that they could help everyone who needed it. The crew of the "Gulf Breeze" Party boat for Olin Marler is a fantastic duo and made my experience unforgettable.
James R

Good Times

about 4 days ago
Perfect amount of time for myself and my husband. Our Captain kept us on good fishing grounds the whole time. Our deck hands were right there when we brought a fish in the boat!
Deanna Y

Best deep sea fishing

about 5 days ago
This was our second time deep sea fishing on the Gulf breeze charter through Olin Marler. The staff is always on point with unhooking the fish from your line. We love to say FISH ON! This charter leaves on time so please don’t be late or you will miss out. We brought our friends along this time and it was their first time on a deep sea charter. They loved it and can’t wait to go back. This is such a great deal. So don’t pass it up!
RoeShay S

Not much Fishing

about 2 days ago
If you want to go on a 6 hr boat ride then it’s fine. If you want to catch fish or have time to fish find a different boat. Literally could catch bigger fish in your grandpas small pond. I have fished in the gulf all over including Destin and this was the worst.
Shane M

Fishing

about 6 days ago
Me and my boys had a good time. The captain put us on lots of fish. Crew was knowledgeable and helpful.
Christopher M

a lots of fish

about 6 days ago
crews was super helpful and we catch lots of fish ! first time fishing in party boat. normally going to pier. i will back soon maybe next summer!!
Eriko W

Fun First Time

about 6 days ago
The wife and I had a great time! I would’ve rated this a 5 star, because the experience was well worth it and our fishing guide was so helpful and friendly but the captain was rude and unfriendly, which diminished the the trip somewhat.
Jason T

AMAZING

about 6 days ago
This has been on my teenage sons bucket list for some time and this trip HIT IT OUT OF THE PARK! I can’t express how much this meant to him... THANK YOU for taking care of him at sea and making this a memory he will cherish FOREVER!!!
Linda D

Best Crew In Destin!

about 6 days ago
The Deck Crew (Especially Matt and Eric) were so accommodating and friendly! They understand that you’re on vacation and there to have a great time while learning how to deep sea fish. The captain, on the other hand, was the polar opposite. He does not need to be interacting with the public. At. All! We caught a good amount of fish and the crew filleted them for us! Would do it again!
Jacqueline M