Destin, FL > Deep Sea Fishing Charters
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

1,625 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
Had a fun time with family...and bonus caught
What an incredible experience! Can't wait to do it again. I wore sea bands and oil behind my ears, so I wouldn't get sick. Brody was awesome!
It's hard to get my son to smile but that changed as he started reeling in some really big fish. The deckhand Brody was awesome and so was the Captain. Yall go fishing.
from
$65
Experience Tomorrow

Good fishing

about 13 days ago
Had a fun time with family...and bonus caught
Jon C

So much fun!

about 1 month ago
What an incredible experience! Can't wait to do it again. I wore sea bands and oil behind my ears, so I wouldn't get sick. Brody was awesome!
Zarah M

Great day for fishing!

about 2 months ago
It's hard to get my son to smile but that changed as he started reeling in some really big fish. The deckhand Brody was awesome and so was the Captain. Yall go fishing.
Bruce K

Deep sea fun

about 2 months ago
Had a blast on board everyone was family by the end of the trip and the captain and first mate were fantastic. Can not wait to come back!
Randi B

Tours

about 2 months ago
We did the fishing tour (Dale) on 1-4, then the 1.5 hour sunset dolphin cruise (Dale and Mary Anne) on 1-5. Thankful to the captain who gave a prayer for everyone on board before ending; it was kind and caring. The crew were funny, warm, and knowledgeable. They made us all laugh! We cannot wait to return! Thank you all. Dale and Mary Anne Gunter www.sincerawellness.net
Dale G

Life is good

about 2 months ago
Captain Steve and deck hand Brody are top notch and a great team. Had a great time.
Stephen C

Awesome!

about 2 months ago
We caught fish after fish and had a great time. We had 4 people and they were so accommodating and relaxed to our party. They really know what they’re doing. We caught over 20 snappers between all of us. Brody was so awesome. Can’t wait to do it again.
Christopher M

Great experience!

about 2 months ago
It was chilly and rainy but we got a full stringer! Deckhands John and I believe the other one was Derrick did a wonderful job as well as captain John at getting us to the right spots! Definitely recommend Gulf Breeze
Monica M

Fishing trip

about 2 months ago
Had a great time.
Shane F

Party boat fishing charter

about 2 months ago
Had a great time on Tropical Winds fishing charter. Caught lots of mingo and white snapper. Brody was great at helping everyone, very hard worker! He deserves a raise for all that he did! The captain was also great. Would book again for sure!
Shannon H