Destin, FL > Deep Sea Fishing Charters
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

1,690 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
We had a great time! The crew were excellent with tips and taking care of everyone on the boat! The captain put us right on top of the fish and everyone had a huge string of fish. Perfect!
Great experience and staff was very helpful
The trip was great. We went about an hour out from shore and caught a lot of fish. I highly recommend this trip.
from
$65
Experience Tomorrow

Great Time and Great Fishing!

about 1 day ago
We had a great time! The crew were excellent with tips and taking care of everyone on the boat! The captain put us right on top of the fish and everyone had a huge string of fish. Perfect!
Sabrina H

Deep Sea Fishing

about 4 days ago
Great experience and staff was very helpful
Pat S

Gulf Breeze

about 5 days ago
The trip was great. We went about an hour out from shore and caught a lot of fish. I highly recommend this trip.
Anthony F

Fun time

about 5 days ago
Took my boys fishing and had a great time. Crew was helpful and made the trip fun. Would go again anytime we are in Destin.
Kevin Z

Rough outing

about 1 day ago
I think this is a good company but they made a bad decision to take our group out. The storms had churned the waters and the ride was rough, a lot of people throwing up. No one really caught anything. They gave fishing instruction while the boat was rocking and moving, we were holding on for dear life, a handrail broke off- I saw no need to give the instructions at that time- we couldn't hear nor concentrate because we were being tossed around so much. On our way back to the dock, one of the crew even said "We probably shouldn't have gone out." It's probably also not a good idea to have the crew smoking all in front of the customers and have smoke going in their faces.
erinn g

Fishing Trip is all sickness

about 2 days ago
Over the course of the 6 hour trip, 5 of the 8 people in our group was inside feeling sick the entire time, all 5 of them puked and the crew did nothing to help. About half of the 35 people on board the ship didn't even fish due to sickness and all the crew did was stand idly by smoking cigarettes, making everybody onboard feel worse.
Finn R

Fishing trip from hell

about 3 days ago
The trip began with the captain yelling curse words at other boaters over the loudspeaker. The seas were rough and almost all of the passengers got seasick. One of the crew members named Stone or Stoner or something stupid told me he wanted me to fall overboard. He later explained to me that this was a joke. I told him that it wasn’t funny. Later, he was standing nearby with another crew member (Matt?) making fun of me for wearing a mask on the ship and saying “if he tells me it’s not funny ONE MORE TIME...” I confronted them about making fun of me and they not only didn’t apologize, they proceeded to shout at me. Stone/Stoner made snide remarks toward me and the other passengers for the rest of the trip. Terrible experience. I wouldn’t recommend anyone go out on this boat.
Alex L

Not what was expected

about 3 days ago
We signed up for this as a fun enjoyable afternoon of fishing & having a good time - that was not what we got at all. The weather had been rainy in the morning but had cleared off & the sun was shining - however when we got on the boat & started out to where we were going to fish the water was very rough & in our opinion unsafe but that didn’t make a difference to the captain of the boat or the crew they made the comment we should have checked the weather - we did - but didn’t know we needed to check the swells on the ocean out of the 22 people on the boat 55% were puking repeatedly, we had to hang on for dear life to not fall when just trying to fish. Let’s not mention that most people stopped fishing about 30 minutes into the trip as it was too difficult to be able to stand & bait your hooks because of the terribly rough waters. We realized when we signed up this was at our own risk however the boat crew was very unprofessional made fun of people for puking & said well you signed up for it. That was true however we felt as if they were not the least bit concerned with safety of anyone & seemed as all they cared about was making sure people had to pay. Before we ever got to the place to fish a part of the railing broke & they told us to not go near that as it was unsafe - the screws pulled lose on the latch for the door into the interior because people had to grab it to not fall when just trying to move outside to puke. We felt very unsafe & may never try anything like this again for fear of not being able to have confidence in the fact that the captain of a boat isn’t concerned with the safety of the people onboard. All of the other boats that dock in that harbor chose not to go out because they felt it was too dangerous & they were right we just got unlucky & had a captain that didn’t care about the safety or well being of others. I wouldn’t recommend this trip to anyone.
Monica M

Good Time

about 5 days ago
The staff was very friendly. My family caught several fish and had a really good time. They also fillet the fish for you.
BEAR W

Skip this one

about 5 days ago
Went with a group of 10. We caught about 6 small keeper fish. When they were filleted they were not even edible due to a he bones. The crew kept complaining about how tired they were after a long day and when one of our party asked for a lesson on baiting she(10 years old) was as told if they helped her then everyone would want help and he walked away. Captain comes on loud speaker and tells you to are a scumbag if u don’t tip 20 percent. We paid over 700 for this trip. Your entertainment dollars can go further on a different trip. When we got to the dock we were sitting with some of the young kids we brought waitress by for our ride,and a couple of the crew were yelling to two girls walking by to take off your shirts. Real nice. Assholes
MICHAEL G