Destin, FL > Deep Sea Fishing Charters
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

1,733 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
Booked a last minute trip on deep sea fishing charter and everything went as planned. Will be using again.
Beautiful afternoon. 4 hr trip. Right amount of time and fish caught for our group of ten. Crew was excellent support!
Great fun and good fishing.
from
$65
Experience Tomorrow

Great service

about 16 hours ago
Booked a last minute trip on deep sea fishing charter and everything went as planned. Will be using again.
Kevin W

Just right

about 1 day ago
Beautiful afternoon. 4 hr trip. Right amount of time and fish caught for our group of ten. Crew was excellent support!
James N

Great afternoon

about 2 days ago
Great fun and good fishing.
Kevin H

Great Adventure!!

about 2 days ago
We had a wonderful time and caught a lot of fish! Can’t wait to do it again!
Angela W

Great trip!

about 2 days ago
Things to Bring: 1. Few drinks and light snack. (Not a picnic setting) 2. Sunscreen, hat and sunglasses 3. A hand towel and/wipes to keep clean 4. Cash tip for the crew (they definitely earn it) We had a good experience. Hit a couple of dead spots initially but the captain eventually put us on the fish. The crew does an excellent job articulating how the fishing procedures work. In short, we only bait our hook, drop it in the water and reel in the fish while they do everything else. They’re quick and attentive.
William B

Crew was rude and boat was disgusting

about 3 days ago
If you have kids, don't take them on this. The crew was less than compassionate towards our kids and even less to the adults. We had several in our group that were sick and they still placed the bait in front of several of them as they were vomiting. Then, as we were coming into shore they sprayed the deck "clean" which resulted in fish guts all over our feet. The bait was not ideal, the rods were old, the boat was disgusting and the crew was rude and annoyed with us. We have been on many fishing trips and this was the worst.
Kristen B

Correct

about 3 days ago
Had a very good time.
James B

Rude crew - didn’t care about safety

about 4 days ago
This was one of the worst fishing charters we’ve ever been on. The crew leader was rude - and didn’t seem to care at all about the safety of the people on the boat. They proceeded to have everyone move all around the boat - while moving against the current in very rough water - to clean around us. It was not a great experience
Sarah S

Fishing

about 6 days ago
The Crew was helpful and friendly. Didn't catch alot of fish,but definitely would do it again on a longer trip.
Leslie D

Deep Sea Fishing

about 6 days ago
Great really enjoyed it. The Staff was very polite and helpful.
Billy H