Destin, FL > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

1,856 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
They were prompt. Accurate. Everything they said they would be. We will definitely be going back and I highly recommend!
My husband and I enjoyed it a lot & it was our fist time and we caught a lot of fish
This was the first time my family or I had ever gone deep sea fishing. The Gulf Breeze crew were great in explaining everything needed to know for that trip. They were very helpful anytime there was a snag or a fish on. All 4 of us caught fish, so nobody went home empty handed. Great time and great crew. Definitely would do it again.
from
$79
Experience Tomorrow

Excellent

about 3 days ago
They were prompt. Accurate. Everything they said they would be. We will definitely be going back and I highly recommend!
Betty W

Awesomeness

about 3 days ago
My husband and I enjoyed it a lot & it was our fist time and we caught a lot of fish
michaela S

Great First Experience Deep Sea Fishing

about 4 days ago
This was the first time my family or I had ever gone deep sea fishing. The Gulf Breeze crew were great in explaining everything needed to know for that trip. They were very helpful anytime there was a snag or a fish on. All 4 of us caught fish, so nobody went home empty handed. Great time and great crew. Definitely would do it again.
Gregg B

Wonderful time

about 5 days ago
My husband and myself enjoyed everything about this fishing trip . We will definitely be going back
Heather C

Not a pleasurable experience

about 2 days ago
Fish yield was low. Captain was not in a good mood and not very nice in general. Deckhands did a good job with what they had to work with. General conditions on the boat were not desirable.
Mike M

Not a pleasurable experience

about 2 days ago
Fish yield was low. Captain was not in a good mood and not very nice in general. Deckhands did a good job with what they had to work with. General conditions on the boat were not desirable.
Mike M

Waste of money

about 5 days ago
We booked a 6 hr fishing trip but only got to fish for 1 hr.
Andrea F

Deep Sea Fishing

about 5 days ago
Would have liked more time to fish.
Deadra J

Great Time

about 5 days ago
Had a great time the crew was very helpful and we caught several fish
Michael W

Not very good fishing trip

about 8 days ago
The fish bait is too small and difficult to hook. And, the equipment is old and difficult to use.
Hongtao C