Destin, FL > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

1,919 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
Had so much fun. The guides were so friendly and helpful. Would definitely do it again.
Kids had a great time!!!
We had a good time fishing the Gulf. We however didn’t get to do the trip we wanted due to cancellation for not having enough to go. We had to reschedule for a shorter trip. Sure they refunded the difference, but cut our fishing time in half.
from
$65
Experience Tomorrow

@PeggyKirk

about 3 days ago
Had so much fun. The guides were so friendly and helpful. Would definitely do it again.
Peggy k

Fun!!!

about 4 days ago
Kids had a great time!!!
Misty H

Vacation Fishing Trip

about 9 days ago
We had a good time fishing the Gulf. We however didn’t get to do the trip we wanted due to cancellation for not having enough to go. We had to reschedule for a shorter trip. Sure they refunded the difference, but cut our fishing time in half.
Wes R

Gotta take this charter

about 9 days ago
I've lived in Florida all my life, born and raised. I've fished me whole life inshore. Was kinda iffy about a charter offshore trip. It was an amazing trip. Definitely something different than ok used to but a very professional, attentive and competent crew. I'll definitely be doing this more. No worries, just loaf up and fish. And we did catch some fish.
Gordon F

Worst fishing trip ever

about 5 hours ago
My husband took this trip and had a horrible time..the rod he was given didn't work, he asked for another one and it didn't work.. they then told him they didn't have any more rods they could give him..the mate was rude.. would definitely not recommend this trip..pd 140.00 and did not get to fish
Donna C

Okay

about 17 hours ago
The crew had someone out sick leaving only 2 people on deck, the waves were big and choppy, and the fish out of season caused me to have to throw more back than I kept. I have a had a better experience with this charter in the past so I’m willing to try again at some point.
Adrian H

Bad review

about 1 day ago
Nobody on boat caught hardly any fish, and fish that were caught were very small. Some hands on boat were not very helpful at all.
Eddie W

6-Hr Fish Charter

about 2 days ago
I would like to make a suggestion to have the fishing demonstration before leaving the dock. It was difficult to maneuver into the hull and back out to our seats safely as the boat was moving. Another safety feature that would be handy is a loud speaker of some sort. Nature can be rough sometimes, we all know this! However those paying for a good fishing experience came up short on the fish this trip. The water was super rough making several sick so the many stop, for 2 lines out, and let’s move on was tasking for those sick and not allowing us to fish, per the reason we were there. Use squid for bate was another suggestion. The deck hand help was good to help us when we needed assistance. Hard workers make the experience so much more. Blessings in your future business.
Karen P

Gulf Breeze fishing trip

about 2 days ago
I purchased a 4 hour trip in hopes to fish for snapper and other deep water fish. We were told our trip wasn’t long enough to go to deep water so we were fishing for rock fish and squirrel fish. We would fish for 10 minutes and the captain would have us pull our lines in to move. The rock fish and squirrel fish were like catching minnows. The American Spirit boat left at the same time as us, arrived back before us and was loaded with snapper. I understand you can’t guarantee everyone catches the fish of their choice on every trip but I would have preferred to know that we were not even attempting to catch decent fish before I purchased 2 tickets. I would not have purchased this trip if I knew the experience would be something other than advertised.
Amber R

Fishing Experience.

about 2 days ago
It was an experience to do once. The other people in the group made it more fun. The captain I think shouldn't be so rude or bitter. I understand people who come on the boat may not respect the rules and they need to be when coming onto his boat. However, we are still paying customers who are keeping you in business. Be kind.
Gabriella B