Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

2,057 ratings
Duration4 - 10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing adventure with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat...
I just hated that it was not red snapper season, had to release them, I caught more of them than anything. And got soaked on front of boat on the way out, don't expect people to just know that
This was my group’s first time ever deep sea fishing. We absolutely loved the experience! The deck hands were very helpful and friendly. We all caught several fish. I will definitely do it again!
Great crew and caught some fish. My only complaint is that I could not use my own equipment because it had braided line. Would have been nice to know before hand because I wouldn't have booked it. Just my preference concerning equipment.
from
$65
Experience Today

Kool

about 3 days ago
I just hated that it was not red snapper season, had to release them, I caught more of them than anything. And got soaked on front of boat on the way out, don't expect people to just know that
Patrick W

Olin Marlar party deep sea fishing boat

about 3 days ago
This was my group’s first time ever deep sea fishing. We absolutely loved the experience! The deck hands were very helpful and friendly. We all caught several fish. I will definitely do it again!
Jennifer H

personal equipment refusal

about 4 days ago
Great crew and caught some fish. My only complaint is that I could not use my own equipment because it had braided line. Would have been nice to know before hand because I wouldn't have booked it. Just my preference concerning equipment.
jheru M

Great trip great crew

about 4 days ago
Had a great time and caught good amount of fish. Crew was awesome will definitely fish with them again
Jennifer H

A bad day fishing

about 17 hours ago
It was a poor day fishing for me . Caught only 3 fish all of which were out of season. The equipment was ackward for me, the hooks difficult to put the bait on and the weight of the sinker too heavy.
James M

Olin Marler's Dolphin Cruises & Fishing Charters is fabulous!

about 10 days ago
Awesome fishing charter trip with Captain Bud Miller and his First Mate, Stone! Captain Miller took us to some great spots, and Stone was crazy knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent value!
Connie S

Deep sea fishing

about 10 days ago
The Gulf Breeze deep sea fishing was awesome the crew was amazing very helpful and super nice.. would recommend highly
Charlie W

Disappointed

about 11 days ago
WE went for a father/son fishing trip. It was rough seas, can't help that. But the deck hands had no personality and we weren't put on many fish. Walked away with a hand full of small mingo snapper between the two of us. Won't be booking with this outfit again.
Gene M

Triple wings

about 11 days ago
Everything was perfect captain is the best and also 2 other person help people any time I definitely come with them next time
Afshin A

So good we went 2 days later!!

about 12 days ago
My boyfriend took me on a deep sea trip for the first time ever and I couldn’t have had a better time!! I had so much fun we went again two days later!!
Hannah H