Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing Aboard The Swoop

Big Catch on the Swoop Charter Fishing Boat
Large Amberjack Caught on the Swoop Party Boat in Destin, FL
Kid-Friendly Party Boat Fishing in Destin, FL
Destin Party Fishing Boat in the Gulf of Mexico
View
All
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
ONLINE SPECIAL - Save up to $11 when you book online. Bait, tackle and license included!

Hit the Gulf of Mexico with one of the premier Party Fishing Tours in Destin, Florida! Friendly and experienced captain and crew will lead you to the best deep sea fishing spots using both state of the art technology and old fashioned fish finding techniques, providing the best chances to catch prized fish. Party Boat Fishing is perfect for large groups and all ages, making this trip an exciting and affordable option while visiting the Emerald Coast, or entertaining guests.

Activity Highlights
→ Bait, tackle and fishing license included.
→ Experienced captain and crew.
→ Catch snapper, grouper, trigger fish and more!
→ Great for families, seniors, and young children
→ Large groups welcome

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. Bring the confirmation number/booking ID number to the Harborwalk Village located at 10 Harbor Boulevard, Destin, FL 32541. The Swoop check-in booth is located in between Margaritaville and Tropical Smoothie. Guests will need to arrive at least 45 minutes prior to the departure time to board.

Departure Details
Party boat fishing charters are typically available daily year round based on participation. Departure times vary depending on season.

Duration: 5-8 hours.

Parking
Free public parking is available in the HarborWalk Parking Garage at the base of the Emerald Grande, or in the lot next to the Emerald Grande.

Inclusions
● Bait & Tackle
● Fishing License
● Instruction

Exclusions
● Gratuities (15-20%)
● Coolers & Ice

Restrictions
● Children under 6 and not permitted.
● Pregnant women or persons with disabilities must consult their physician prior to booking.
● Customer must be at least 18 to fish without parental consent.

Additional Information
● Customer is recommended to bring a wash rag, hat, sun glasses, suntan lotion, hand sanitizer, small cooler with food and drinks, and a camera. NO BANANAS ALLOWED ON THE BOAT!
● The crew will fillet and bag any fish that the customer catches on the trip. Please tip the crew appropriately for all the hard work they do on the trip.
● Boats are Coast Guard approved up to 40 passengers, but the size of the trip will vary based on large or small group trips.
● If you suffer from back or shoulder pain, please consult with a physician before booking as the use of the fishing pole can be strenuous at times.
● You will travel approximately 10-20 miles out to sea.
● The boat will sometimes experience movement and those who are prone to motion sickness are asked to take dramamine or bonine for precaution.
● Handicap services are sometimes available, please call us when the reservation is booked for proper assistance. In some cases, we are able to accommodate handicap customers.
● If the weather or gulf is unfavorable for fishing, the trip will be rescheduled. If the trip cannot be rescheduled, your voucher may be used for a later date in the year.

Cancellation Policy
Customer must cancel 48 hour prior to the trip time in order to receive a full refund minus a $5 fee. Cancellations received less than 48 hours prior to trip time will not be eligible for a refund. If the captain declares that the trip be cancelled (weather, rough seas etc..), we will attempt to reschedule to the most convenient day possible. If the trip cannot be rescheduled, the full amount of the trip will be refunded to the customer. All no shows on the day of the trip will not be refunded. Trips will require a minimum of 20 passengers to depart. Any changes to the reservation are at the discretion of the charter company and additional charges may apply. We don't always fish in calm conditions! Please inquire with our staff prior to arrival to verify sea conditions. No refunds will be given once the customer boards the boat.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing Aboard The Swoop. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 22
First
Last
  • Clayton Wyatt North Zulch, Texas Aug 22 2017 10:26am

    My wife and I had a great time would recommend to anyone thanks

    Wife's first open sea fishing trip The mates on the Swoop 2 were really helpful and polite Thanks Shawn and Nick. We are already planning another trip in December.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jeff USA Aug 13 2017 09:51am

    Excellent Trip !!

    Best party boat I have been on. They were right there if u needed anything and we caught a lot of fish....

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:13pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

  • Norman USA Aug 13 2017 07:47am

    Worth it!!

    Everything was great.. boat, crew, captain.. amazing fishing trip. Non-stop catching fish... whole family loved it.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:14pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

  • Milka Reyna Dallas, TX Aug 8 2017 09:12am

    Great way to catch fish and have a good time.

    My family and I recently went aboard the Swoop for a 6 hour fishing trip and we were not disappointed. The crew made sure to help us with our fish and made sure we had a great time catchin em'. Sean helped us a lot and really made sure my younger brother(11), made good memories catching a King Mackerel from the bow of the boat. Good times with good people. We definitely recommend.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:13pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

  • Danny USA Aug 6 2017 03:37pm

    Very organized and very patient.

    We had a party of five. The crew was very helpful and patient. The trip lasted 6 hrs. But the travel time to our fishing spot took and hour and a half. That's 3 hrs of traveling. With the boat full of participants it made for a luck of the draw with catching a fish. Nonetheless it was a great experience and the crew was incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:14pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

  • Jeanette Georgia Aug 6 2017 02:59pm

    The fish were biting!

    I have to thank the captain and crew for waiting a few minutes for my family when we were a few minutes late because of parking issues. Arrive early and expect there to be a problem finding parking. Crew was very helpful and patient with fishing novices, also. I've been on a couple of similar fishing trips and never caught a single fish, but I caught several on this one. I even hooked one that was too big to spend the time needed to reel in. So, unfortunately, it had to be cut loose. The fishing spots were very productive for everyone. On the way back, there was an issue with an engine, and the boat had to go slowly making us about an hour late returning. So we just enjoyed a "sunset cruise" in addition to our fishing trip. My only concern was seeing a crew member drinking beer... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 15 2017 11:36am

    Hello Jeannette, I spoke with you on the phone about the person on our boat that was drinking beer. It was a family member of one of the Deck hands on the boat who was just helping out. Our deck hands do not drink while they are on the clock. Hope to see you again soon and glad you had a great time, and sorry about the confusion. Thank you, Dianne H. , Manager Swoop Reservations

  • Donna Fischbach House Springs, MO Jul 30 2017 12:03pm

    Great fishing adventure aboard the Swoop!

    We had a fantastic time fishing aboard the Swoop! Garret, Nolan and Noah were always there when we needed assistance and the captain did a great job of finding the fish for all of us! I would highly recommend joining the crew of the Swoop for your next fishing adventure in the Destin area!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:14pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

  • Annette USA Jul 29 2017 01:45pm

    Awesome! The Best!!

    We had a large group of 16 (7 kids) in which they were able to accommodate us on the same boat. Our boat crew were awesome!! Noah, Tex and Big Earl were great with our kids and were readily available. They put on a show when sharks were swimming nearby. They were all knowledgeable about fishing. Thank you Noah, Tex, and Big Earl for a FABULOUS experience. Highly recommend!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:14pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

  • Jan Wallace Destin Harbour, Florida Jul 29 2017 06:44am

    PHENOMENAL!

    Thank you, Tripshock, for saving me money! My two grandsons and I had an absolutely fabulous time on the Swoop fishing to our hearts content (more theirs than mine!)...from 7-1...and we managed to snag 30 snappers. After they filleted them, Broutulas, on the Harbour also, managed to cook them grilled and fried SUPER! What an awesome time. Crew was so helpful and upbeat, even tho they were running around and doing it all! Weather? Superb! Three sites to fish at..and each was better than the one before. Would I do it again? In a heartbeat!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:14pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

  • Steve Knittle Navarre, Fl. Jul 26 2017 01:20pm

    Swoop 6 hour trip

    Really nice trip. Captain doesn't waste time on spot if fish are not biting. He pulls the anchor and moves to another spot. Mates are extremely pleasant, professional, and helpful. We caught some fish and enjoyed eating them. One word of advise-go when Red Snapper and Grouper season is open. I will definitely go again in future.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, Aug 16 2017 06:15pm

    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. Glad you had a good time.

1-10 of 22
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2017-04-18 23:44:11

greg
2015-08-07 13:57:05

to the top