Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing Aboard The Swoop

Hit the Gulf of Mexico with one of the premier Party Fishing Tours in Destin, Florida! Friendly and experienced captain and crew will lead you to the best deep sea fishing spots using both state of the art technology and old fashioned fish finding techniques, providing the best chances to catch prized fish. Party Boat Fishing is perfect for large groups and all ages, making this trip an exciting and affordable option while visiting the Emerald Coast, or entertaining guests.

Activity Highlights
→ Bait, tackle and fishing license included.
→ Experienced captain and crew.
→ Catch snapper, grouper, trigger fish and more!
→ Great for families, seniors, and young children
→ Large groups welcome

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. Bring the confirmation number/booking ID number to the Harborwalk Village located at 10 Harbor Boulevard, Destin, FL 32541. The Swoop check-in booth is located in between Margaritaville and Tropical Smoothie. Guests will need to arrive at least 30- 45 minutes prior to the departure time to board.

Departure Details
Party boat fishing charters are typically available daily year round based on participation. Departure times vary depending on season.

Duration: 5-8 hours.

Parking
Paid parking is available in the HarborWalk Parking Garage at the base of the Emerald Grande, or in the lot next to the Emerald Grande for $10.

Inclusions
● Bait & Tackle
● Fishing License
● Instruction

Exclusions
● Parking
● Gratuities (15-20%)
● Coolers & Ice

Restrictions
● Children under 6 and not permitted.
● Pregnant women or persons with disabilities must consult their physician prior to booking.
● Customer must be at least 18 to fish without parental consent.

Additional Information
● Customer is recommended to bring a wash rag, hat, sun glasses, suntan lotion, hand sanitizer, small cooler with food and drinks, and a camera. NO BANANAS ALLOWED ON THE BOAT!
● The crew will fillet and bag any fish that the customer catches on the trip. Please tip the crew appropriately for all the hard work they do on the trip.
● Boats are Coast Guard approved up to 40 passengers, but the size of the trip will vary based on large or small group trips.
● If you suffer from back or shoulder pain, please consult with a physician before booking as the use of the fishing pole can be strenuous at times.
● You will travel approximately 20-30 miles out to sea. It takes up to an hour and a half to get to first fishing spot.
● The boat will sometimes experience movement and those who are prone to motion sickness are asked to take dramamine or bonine for precaution.
● Handicap services are sometimes available, please call us when the reservation is booked for proper assistance. In some cases, we are able to accommodate handicap customers.
● If the weather or gulf is unfavorable for fishing, the trip will be rescheduled. If the trip cannot be rescheduled, your voucher may be used for a later date in the year.

Cancellation Policy
Customer must cancel 48 hour prior to the trip time in order to receive a full refund minus a $5 fee. Cancellations received less than 48 hours prior to trip time will not be eligible for a refund. If the captain declares that the trip be cancelled (weather, rough seas etc..), we will attempt to reschedule to the most convenient day possible. If the trip cannot be rescheduled, the full amount of the trip will be refunded to the customer. All no shows on the day of the trip will not be refunded. Trips will require a minimum of 20 passengers to depart. Any changes to the reservation are at the discretion of the charter company and additional charges may apply. We don't always fish in calm conditions! Please inquire with our staff prior to arrival to verify sea conditions. No refunds will be given once the customer boards the boat.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing Aboard The Swoop. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 118
First
Last
  • robert USA about 1 day ago

    Great Crew!

    The crew was very professional and nice very very helpful! Unfortunately the tides was very choppy but we make the best out of it.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • David Moseley USA about 2 days ago

    Poor

    Bree made the trip very enjoyable. Your other deck hand was rude and lippy. Pretty sure we won't be back because of his attitude.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 day ago

    Hello David we are so sorry to hear that a deck hand had a bad day. Please don't let one deck hand decide your future trips with us we do have great deck hands. I am glad Bri at least made the trip enjoyable. Please do try us again.

  • Billy Roberts USA about 6 days ago

    Great time

    Me and my 2 son in laws went out on a trip, We had excellent luck , Good crew , lots of fish , Would highly recommend

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 day ago

    Thank you Billy hope to see you back soon.

  • Keith USA about 8 days ago

    Fun

    We had a good time. If not for dolphins stealing our catch it would've been better. The captain did a good job moving us away from dolphins but what can you do, it's nature. The dock bands work hard getting our hooks untangled, unhooking fish, and had a generally great attitude. I would definitely go again with the same company.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 day ago

    Thanks Keith we do have problem with those dolphins at times but glad you enjoyed your trip in spite of them.

  • Ron Huntsville Alabama about 21 days ago

    We had a great time!

    The crew were amazing. They helped out so much and we're very friendly and knowledgeable. The captain put us on tons of fish too. This is our second time with the Swoop and we will definitely be back! It was my 10-year-old son's first time out in the ocean to fish and he enjoyed it so much. I highly recommend this company, crew, and boat!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 9 days ago

    Thanks Ron, glad your son had a good time.

  • Jerry USA about 22 days ago

    Fishing trip

    Everything went fine. TripShock pressures you into completing a feedback.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 day ago

    Glad to heat that you did enjoy your trip please do come back.

  • James Studaway USA about 22 days ago

    Great trip

    Had a great fishing trip. The captain was able to locate and put us on good fish spots. Really helpful crew assistance.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 9 days ago

    Thanks James glad you had a good trip.

  • Robert Davis USA about 25 days ago

    Swoop fishing trip

    Captain and crew did a excellent job. We caught alot of fish

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 24 days ago

    Appreciate it Robert hope to see you back soon.

  • James Lindhorst USA about 26 days ago

    Swoop is a great time.

    Had a great time everything went just as it should very fun time can't wait to do it again next year.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 24 days ago

    Thanks James see you next year.

  • Todd USA about 1 month ago

    Great trip!

    Our party of 5 had an amazing day of fishing!! The crew were absolutely fantastic!! Always right there to help when needed. We caught lots of fish and had a wonderful time. Will definitely be booking another trip soon.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 29 days ago

    Thanks Todd, glad you had a good time and caught some fish.

1-10 of 118
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2017-04-18 23:44:11

greg
2015-08-07 13:57:05

to the top