Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing in Panama City Beach - 10 Hour Trip

View
All
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DEEP SEA: Come enjoy a full day of fishing out on the water!

Whether you are a novice or an experienced angler, you’ll enjoy your fishing trip aboard this large comfortable head boat. At Capt. Anderson’s Marina, we provide the best deep sea fishing excursions that Panama City Beach offers. Fishing price includes bait, rod, reel, state sales tax, and fishing license. Rider Price includes license and tax; Riders can "share" the pole with an angler. All vessels are equipped with a cash galley to serve freshly prepared breakfast, lunch, snacks, beer, coffee, and sodas at affordable prices.

Activity Highlights
→ Affordable fishing experience for the entire family
→ Children 4 and under go for free!
→ Bait, tackle & license included.
→ Experienced captain and crew
→ Food and beverages available on the vessel

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification at the Captain Anderson Marina ticket booth. Customers MUST arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the departure. Please confirm your trip at least 24 hours prior to arrival. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor. Customers will board the boat at the Captain Anderson Marina located at Grand Lagoon - 5550 North Lagoon Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408.

Departure Details
The vessel will board at 6:45 and depart at 7am DAILY during the summer. From March 1st - June 2nd and from Sept 4 - Oct 31 the trip will run on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday. Please check the calendar for availability by clicking the "booking" button above.

Duration: 10 Hour Trip from 7am - 5pm, includes approx. half travel time and half fishing time

Inclusions
● Bait, tackle, rod (Riders must share a rod)
● Fishing License
● Taxes

Exclusions
● Food & Beverages
● Gratuities

Restrictions
● Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
● Alcohol, GPS are not allowed on vessel
● You may bring snacks and drinks on board however coolers or insulated bags are not allowed on vessel (it is recommended to bring a cooler to put your fish in, leave it in your car until the boat returns)
● Our 75′ aluminum hull boat has a max capacity of 67 (60 anglers and 7 riders).

Parking
● Public Parking is available at Captain Anderson's Marina

Additional Information
● All vessels equipped with a cash galley to serve freshly prepared breakfast, lunch, snacks, beer, coffee, and sodas at family prices.
● Depending on the season, customers can expect to catch snapper, trigger, grouper, mackerel, amberjack and more!
● Pregnant women are welcome with physician approval. This trip is not suggested towards the end of the third trimester, as emergency services are very limited with the Coast Guard.
● Galley is enclosed and climate controlled.
● Experienced deck hands can help with removing the fish from your line.
● The tours are approx. half fishing and half travel.
● Customers and guests are allowed to bring extra rods and or bait in a 5 gallon bucket.
● All boats are handicapped accessible.
● Parking, traffic, and other unforeseen obstacles can cause you to miss the boat. The boat will leave the dock at the scheduled time and we cannot hold the boat for any reason.
● If unfavorable weather conditions cause the trip to cancel, refunds will be applied if customers cannot reschedule.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel by 5pm the day before their arrival date to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after 5pm the day prior to their trip will not be eligible for a refund. If the weather is unfavorable and the captain calls off the tour another time/date will be scheduled. If another time cannot be reschedule, customer will be given a full refund. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as the changes are completed before 5pm the day prior to arrival.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing in Panama City Beach - 10 Hour Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 13
First
Last
  • Mickey USA about 1 month ago

    10hour

    This trip was awesome

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 28 days ago

    I agree, were glad you choose us to do your fishing with.

  • Kathy Frasure USA about 1 month ago

    g fishing trip

    It was ok.....I was just a lil disappointed when I caught some red snapper but couldn't keep them but the sad thing was soon as they was taken off the hook and thrown back into the water they died and that was pretty sad.....also the guys at the dock didn't fillet my fish all the way through

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 28 days ago

    We are really sorry to hear that your red snapper did not make it. Our deckhands are well trained in federal regulations and know how to get the fish off the hook and back into the water as fast as possible. However, barotrauma gets to them because they come up from such deep water and that is why they sometimes dont make it. Thankful June 1 - July 21 we will be able to keep those Snapper and not have that issue. I hope you can join us then

  • Patrick Moran USA about 1 month ago

    Captain Anderson's Fishing

    Wonderful Captain and crew. Very helpful and friendly. Caught lots of fish.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 28 days ago

    That is great! Thank you for the feedback. I hope you come fishing with us again.

  • Angela Corrigan, Texas, USA about 2 years ago

    Great trip

    Our boat was only about half full but the crew was great and we all caught fish! Great day, would definitely book another trip with Captain Anderson's team!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Thank you for the review and we are very pleased your group had a great day on the water with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!!!

  • Katelyn Atoka, Tennessee, USA about 2 years ago

    Lots of Fish

    My fiancé and I had a blast. We picked the wrong time of year to go since most fish were out of season and we had to throw them back. But the crew was very friendly and we caught a lot of fish.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    We are pleased to hear you both had a great time on the water with us. However, we are sorry you had to throw fish back due to out of season...with that being said, maybe next year you could come during Red Snapper Season and keep some Big Red Snappers. The season for federal waters will be posted on the following webpage sometime in April, (www.gulfcouncil.org) FYI. Thank you again for the kind words and we hope to see you again.

  • Brent Tosh Batesville, Arkansas, USA about 3 years ago

    Fun trip

    Don't catch your limit in the shallow waters, your bigger fish are in the deeper waters. If you catch most of your limit in the shallow waters, when you get to the deep waters where the bigger fish are, you won't get to keep but two or three, and then the crew keeps the rest of your fish you caught to put in the fresh seafood market to sell to the public. I had a fun time catching the fish, the crew was nice, the boat was in good shape, for the money this is a good trip to go on during your stay at Panama City Beach, FL.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • joel guthard kearney, Nebraska, USA about 3 years ago

    EXCELLENT ADVENTURE

    This was an excellent fishing trip for the family or individual. Fish were abundant and having the cabin for family was very nice. You can't beat the price for the trip either.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • alicia grapevine, Texas, USA about 3 years ago

    great experience

    We were are party of 5 and this was the first time we went deep sea fishing. The crew was awesome, they gave pointers on how to catch fish, what kind of bait to use. We caught a lot of fish the fish were cleaned and filleted when we docked. We would definitely do this trip again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Cindy Redden Fletcher, North Carolina, USA about 3 years ago

    Fun Trip!

    Had a great time fishing with the guys. They were very helpful as this was the first time deep sea fishing. I encourage carrying some of your own bait based on what kind of fish your going for. Fun for any age

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Michael Watkinsville, Georgia, USA about 3 years ago

    Great day on the gulf !!

    we had a slow start off but finished up great day of fishing..

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 13
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top