Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 10 Hour Deep Sea Party Boat Fishing in Panama City Beach

Customer
Enjoyed every moment will do again next June
judy b.
about 5 years ago
Nice trip
The fishing was slow, the the Captain and crew did there best to put us on fish, the Crew were very helpful
Jeffrey M.
about 3 years ago
A wonderful experience
I took my husband and my son who is 22 and his girlfriend and we were so happy with the way the whole day went. We caught a lot of fish and Steve was our guide who really had us fishing like pros by the end. The captain of the boat moved us around all day to find where the fish were all biting. It was so much fun and we will def go back again!
Andrea W.
about 5 years ago
Excellent
Went out for the 10hr went good caught lots of fish. Made memories with my son!
Matthew A.
about 5 years ago
first time out in 30+ years
it was super fantastic the weather was great fishing was a bit slow but we all caught fish Capt. Ken did a outstanding job. Trip shock booking took care of every thing . cant Waite to go back.
James D.
about 3 years ago
Great trip
Very happy with our experience on our 10 hour fishing trip. Everyone had a great time and service was great. Great value.
Rick P.
about 3 years ago
Love the fish!
Ride out and back are a little long. The fishing was good and the crew support was excellent. I will do it again.
Bob C.
about 5 years ago
First timers
Craig was our deck hand helper! He was very patient with me and my husband! We had a blast and can't wait to go again.
Jennifer C.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Best fishing I've had in many of years. great crew
Carl B.
about 1 year ago
Best Day Ever!
My fiancé and I had an awesome experience on this trip! We got to see the beautiful ocean, catch some pretty cool fish, and the deckhands were amazing!! I can not wait to book our next charter!
Catherine B.
about 2 years ago
Capt. Anderson 10 hr
This was an amazing trip for me and my son. We caught so many fish. The best part was when we weren’t catching fish the captain moved he didn’t keep us in the same spot and when we were catching fish that were in season he moved to make sure we were catching keepable fish the crew was awesome so helpful and the food was reasonable and it was awesome the cheeseburger the hotdogs they were amazing.
Brooks S.
about 2 years ago
It wasn’t terrible
They told us first thing that morning it was going to be 2 hrs. 45 min. Ride out the first spot and fish our way back and 2 hours back in, in the afternoon. They cut us short and ended our trip 2 hrs and 45 minutes at the end of the day. The last 2 stops we made were terrible, no one got a single bite. We caught a lot of good fish that morning half and the captain said let’s leave that area so we don’t catch to many fish. We didn’t catch many fish the rest of the day.
James N.
about 2 years ago
Fishing with Capt. Anderson
Great trip for my son and me.caught plenty of fish.
James E.
about 5 years ago
Vien
Esta bien todo nomas k el barco va muy pero muy despacio
Ernesto A.
about 2 years ago
First time fishing in Florida
Was a fun time but the captain kept moving the ship we had to many tangled lines and never really got into the bigger fish and was left hanging on where to go to clean the fish I did catch
Robert C.
about 5 years ago
Awesome trip
Deck hand Steve was extremely nice and helpful. He made my son and I feel like he was glad to see us. Steve had a line out at one of the stops and trying to catch a large grouper, he hooked what we thought a super fish and yelled for me to bring him in. That thing felt to me like pulling a car off the bottom. I finally got him up and Steve was disappointed it wasn't a grouper but I reeled in the biggest fish I ever caught. Red snapper about 10 pounds and had to let it back cause they were not in season. What a memory. Definantly looking forward to more trips.
Tony J.
about 5 years ago
Service
It was ok, but not the best. The deck hands in mayort they rock. The one we had needs to learn from them.
Angela P.
about 3 years ago
Awesome
Enjoyed Nice and friendly staff!
KYUNG H.
about 3 years ago
Mr
It was a little rough so it was tough physically but they happen put us on fish and we went home with fillet
John T.
about 2 months ago
Not bad, could have been better
Overall my friend and I liked the boat, it seemed like everything was reasonably priced. Our deck hand was very attentive and made our trip better. The captain tried to give us information over a PA system of some sort, it sounded like Charlie Brown's teacher, didn't understand a word he said, nobody around us did either. Fish cleaning service was sketchy, advertised price was .60 per pound suddenly it went to .70, we had a small catch to clean of only 5 pounds, we were charged $7.00 then informed there was a minimum ? Gal collecting money was a little surly and didn't provide enough info, makes the company look bad and drops my rating.
Mark G.
about 3 years ago
Excellent Captain and crew
I, my husband and 3 of his sisters (which had never deep sea fished) went out. The first mate, A.J. came out,introduced himself, questioned about experience. After that he was always nearby and helped with everything. Captain Mike always put us right on top of the fish. We all had a wonderful time and took out 60 pounds of fish!
Sherry A.
about 2 years ago
Excellent experience
Our family of 5 had a very good experience
Jessica B.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Great deck hands! Very knowledgeable and friendly. We caught well over our limit and right outa the gate. We will be back!
Ozzie G.
about 1 year ago
Fun time
Tripshock made it super easy and quick for my fishing trip. We really enjoyed the 10 hr trip. Even though we went out of fishing season we had a great time and I caught a small shark and many other fish and because of dL fishing laws I was able to keep 5 decent size fish. We will go again in July , godwilling .
Iqra N.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.